Search results

Productivity Measures and Related Variables - National and Provincial (Annual) - 1402
Please select a table from the list below:

Displaying tables 1 to 10 of 10
  Title Description   Table  
Hours worked and labour compensation by type of worker and North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (Dollars), 1961 to 2010 Description  383-0024
Investment, capital stock and capital services of physical assets, by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (Dollars), 1961 to 2008 Description  383-0025
Multifactor productivity, gross output, value-added, capital, labour and intermediate inputs at a detailed industry level, by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (index, 2007=100), 1961 to 2013 Description  383-0032
Multifactor productivity, value-added, capital input and labour input in the aggregate business sector and major sub-sectors, by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (Index, 2007=100), 1961 to 2015 Description  383-0021
Multifactor productivity and related variables in the aggregate business sector and major sub-sectors, by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), provinces, annual (Index, 2007=100), 1997 to 2015 Description  383-0026
Indexes of labour productivity and related variables, by industry according to the Canadian System of National Accounts, annual (Index, 1992=100) *Archived*, 1946 to 2001 Description  383-0005
Labour productivity and related variables, by industry according to the Canadian System of National Accounts, annual *Archived*, 1961 to 2001 Description  383-0003
Labour statistics, non-commercial sector industries according to the Canadian System of National Accounts, annual *Archived*, 1961 to 2001 Description  383-0004
Multifactor productivity, gross output, value-added, capital, labour and intermediate inputs at a detailed industry level, by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (index, 2002=100) *Archived*, 1961 to 2008 Description  383-0022
Multifactor productivity, gross output, value-added, capital, labour and intermediate inputs by business sector industries, according to the Standard Industrial Classification, 1980 (SIC), annual (Index, 1997=100) *Archived*, 1961 to 1997 Description  383-0023
Displaying tables 1 to 10 of 10

Résultats de la recheche

Mesures de la productivité et des variables connexes - National et provincial (annuelles) - 1402
Veuillez choisir un tableau dans la liste ci-dessous.

Affichage des tableaux 1 à 10 de 10
  Titre Description   Tableau  
Heures travaillées et rémunération du travail selon le type de travailleurs et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel (Dollars), 1961  à  2010 Description  383-0024
Investissement, stock de capital et services liés au capital des biens corporels, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel (Dollars), 1961  à  2008 Description  383-0025
Productivité multifactorielle, production brute, valeur ajoutée, facteurs capital, travail et intermédiaire au niveau de l'industrie détaillé, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel (indice, 2007=100), 1961  à  2013 Description  383-0032
Productivité multifactorielle, valeur ajoutée, facteur capital et facteur travail dans le secteur agrégé des entreprises et ses principaux sous-secteurs, selon le Systéme de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel (Indice, 2007=100), 1961  à  2015 Description  383-0021
Productivité multifactorielle et variables connexes dans le secteur agrégé des entreprises et ses principaux sous-secteurs, selon le Systéme de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), provinces, annuel (Indice, 2007=100), 1997  à  2015 Description  383-0026
Indices de productivité du travail et autres variables connexes, par industrie selon la classification du Système canadien de la comptabilité nationale, annuel (Indice, 1992=100) *Archivé*, 1946  à  2001 Description  383-0005
Les statistiques du travail, industries du secteur non commercial selon la classification du Système canadien de la comptabilité nationale, annuel *Archivé*, 1961  à  2001 Description  383-0004
Mesures de productivité du travail et variables connexes, par industrie selon la classification du Système canadien de la comptabilité nationale, annuel *Archivé*, 1961  à  2001 Description  383-0003
Productivité multifactorielle, production brute, valeur ajoutée, facteurs capital, travail et intermédiaire au niveau de l'industrie détaillé, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel (indice, 2002=100) *Archivé*, 1961  à  2008 Description  383-0022
Productivité multifactorielle, production brute, valeur ajoutée, facteurs capital, travail et intermédiaire selon les industries du secteur des entreprises, selon la Classification type des industries, 1980 (CTI), annuel (Indice, 1997=100) *Archivé*, 1961  à  1997 Description  383-0023
Affichage des tableaux 1 à 10 de 10