Search results

International Merchandise Trade Price Index - 2203
Please select a table from the list below:

Displaying tables 1 to 50 of 55
  Title Description   Table  
Merchandise imports and exports, balance of payments-based, seasonally adjusted, chained 2007 dollars, by North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), monthly (Dollars), Jan 1997 to Oct 2017 Description  228-0061
Merchandise imports and exports, balance of payments-based, seasonally adjusted, chained 2007 dollars, by North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), quarterly (Dollars), Mar 1997 to Sep 2017 Description  228-0062
Merchandise imports and exports, customs and balance of payments basis for all countries, by seasonal adjustment, price and volume indexes, weighting and North American Product Classification (NAPCS), annual (index, 2007=100), 1997 to 2016 Description  228-0065
Merchandise imports and exports, customs and balance of payments basis for all countries, by seasonal adjustment, price and volume indexes, weighting and North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), monthly (index, 2007=100), Jan 1997 to Oct 2017 Description  228-0063
Merchandise imports and exports, customs and balance of payments basis for all countries, by seasonal adjustment, price and volume indexes, weighting and North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), quarterly (index, 2007=100), Mar 1997 to Sep 2017 Description  228-0064
Laspeyres fixed weighted imports and exports volume indexes, monthly (Index, 1971=100) *Archived*, Jan 1968 to Dec 1984 Description  228-0028
Laspeyres fixed weighted imports and exports volume indexes, quarterly (Index, 1971=100) *Archived*, Mar 1968 to Dec 1984 Description  228-0029
Laspeyres fixed weighted imports and exports volume indexes, annual (Index, 1971=100) *Archived*, 1968 to 1984 Description  228-0030
Merchandise import and export, customs-based price index, weighted for all countries and the United States, by Standard International Trade Classification (SITC), monthly (index, 2007=100) *Archived*, Jan 1997 to Dec 2016 Description  228-0066
Merchandise import and export, customs-based price index, weighted for all countries and the United States, by Standard International Trade Classification (SITC), quarterly (index, 2007=100) *Archived*, Mar 1997 to Dec 2016 Description  228-0067
Merchandise import and export, customs-based price index, weighted for all countries and the United States, by Standard International Trade Classification (SITC), annual (index, 2007=100) *Archived*, 1997 to 2016 Description  228-0068
Merchandise import and export price and volume indexes by sector and sub-sector, customs and balance of payments basis, for all countries, annual (index, 2002=100) *Archived*, 2002 to 2011 Description  228-0055
Merchandise import and export price and volume indexes by sector and sub-sector, customs and balance of payments basis, for all countries, quarterly (index, 2002=100) *Archived*, Mar 2002 to Jun 2012 Description  228-0054
Merchandise import and export price and volume indexes by sector and sub-sector, customs and balance of payments basis, for all countries, monthly (index, 2002=100) *Archived*, Jan 2002 to Aug 2012 Description  228-0053
Merchandise import and export price and volume indexes by sector and sub-sector, customs and balance of payments basis, for all countries, annual (Index, 1997=100) *Archived*, 1997 to 2006 Description  228-0046
Merchandise import and export price and volume indexes by sector and sub-sector, customs and balance of payments basis, for all countries, quarterly (Index, 1997=100) *Archived*, Mar 1997 to Mar 2007 Description  228-0045
Merchandise import and export price and volume indexes by sector and sub-sector, customs and balance of payments basis, for all countries, monthly (Index, 1997=100) *Archived*, Jan 1997 to Mar 2007 Description  228-0044
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, monthly (Index, 1997=100) *Archived*, Jan 1997 to Mar 2007 Description  228-0035
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, annual (Index, 1997=100) *Archived*, 1997 to 2006 Description  228-0037
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, quarterly (Index, 1997=100) *Archived*, Mar 1997 to Mar 2007 Description  228-0036
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, annual (index, 2002=100) *Archived*, 2002 to 2011 Description  228-0049
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, quarterly (index, 2002=100) *Archived*, Mar 2002 to Jun 2012 Description  228-0048
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, monthly (index, 2002=100) *Archived*, Jan 2002 to Aug 2012 Description  228-0047
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, monthly (Index, 1992=100) *Archived*, Jan 1992 to Mar 2001 Description  228-0004
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, quarterly (Index, 1992=100) *Archived*, Mar 1992 to Mar 2001 Description  228-0005
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, annual (Index, 1992=100) *Archived*, 1992 to 2000 Description  228-0006
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, monthly (Index, 1986=100) *Archived*, Jan 1986 to Sep 1997 Description  228-0010
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, quarterly (Index, 1986=100) *Archived*, Mar 1986 to Sep 1997 Description  228-0011
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, annual (Index, 1986=100) *Archived*, 1986 to 1996 Description  228-0012
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments-based price and volume indexes for all countries, monthly (Index, 1981=100) *Archived*, Jan 1971 to Mar 1990 Description  228-0013
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments-based price and volume indexes for all countries, quarterly (Index, 1981=100) *Archived*, Mar 1971 to Mar 1990 Description  228-0014
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments-based price and volume indexes for all countries, annual (Index, 1981=100) *Archived*, 1971 to 1989 Description  228-0015
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments-based price and volume indexes for all countries, monthly (Index, 1971=100) *Archived*, Jan 1971 to Dec 1985 Description  228-0016
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments-based price and volume indexes for all countries, quarterly (Index, 1971=100) *Archived*, Mar 1971 to Dec 1985 Description  228-0017
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments-based price and volume indexes for all countries, annual (Index, 1971=100) *Archived*, 1971 to 1985 Description  228-0018
Merchandise imports and exports by sector, balance of payments basis, for all countries, seasonally adjusted, Fisher formula, quarterly (chained (2002) dollars) *Archived*, Mar 1981 to Jun 2012 Description  228-0057
Merchandise imports and exports by sector, balance of payments basis, for all countries, seasonally adjusted, Fisher formula, monthly (chained (2002) dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1981 to Aug 2012 Description  228-0056
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, by Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 1) price indexes and by Bank of Canada groupings, for all countries and United States, monthly (Index, 1971=100) *Archived*, Jan 1968 to Dec 1985 Description  228-0025
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, by Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 1) price indexes and by Bank of Canada groupings, for all countries and United States, quarterly (Index, 1971=100) *Archived*, Mar 1968 to Dec 1985 Description  228-0026
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, by Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 1) price indexes and by Bank of Canada groupings, for all countries and United States, annual (Index, 1971=100) *Archived*, 1968 to 1985 Description  228-0027
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 2) price indexes for all countries and United States, monthly (Index, 1986=100) *Archived*, Jan 1986 to Sep 1997 Description  228-0019
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 2) price indexes for all countries and United States, quarterly (Index, 1986=100) *Archived*, Mar 1986 to Sep 1997 Description  228-0020
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 2) price indexes for all countries and United States, annual (Index, 1986=100) *Archived*, 1986 to 1996 Description  228-0021
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 2) price indexes for all countries and United States, monthly (Index, 1981=100) *Archived*, Jan 1981 to Mar 1990 Description  228-0022
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 2) price indexes for all countries and United States, quarterly (Index, 1981=100) *Archived*, Mar 1981 to Mar 1990 Description  228-0023
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 2) price indexes for all countries and United States, annual (Index, 1981=100) *Archived*, 1981 to 1989 Description  228-0024
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 3) price indexes for all countries and United States, annual (index, 2002=100) *Archived*, 2002 to 2011 Description  228-0052
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 3) price indexes for all countries and United States, quarterly (index, 2002=100) *Archived*, Mar 2002 to Jun 2012 Description  228-0051
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 3) price indexes for all countries and United States, annual (Index, 1997=100) *Archived*, 1997 to 2006 Description  228-0040
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 3) price indexes for all countries and United States, quarterly (Index, 1997=100) *Archived*, Mar 1997 to Mar 2007 Description  228-0039
Displaying tables 1 to 50 of 55

Résultats de la recheche

Indice des prix du commerce international de marchandises - 2203
Veuillez choisir un tableau dans la liste ci-dessous.

Affichage des tableaux 1 à 50 de 55
  Titre Description   Tableau  
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base de la balance des paiements, désaisonnalisées, dollars enchaînés 2007, par le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), trimestriel (Dollars), mars 1997  à  sept. 2017 Description  228-0062
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base de la balance des paiements, désaisonnalisées, dollars enchaînés 2007, par le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), mensuel (Dollars), janv. 1997  à  oct. 2017 Description  228-0061
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base douanière et balance des paiements pour tous les pays, par désaisonnalisation, indices de prix et de volume, pondération et le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), mensuel (indice, 2007=100), janv. 1997  à  oct. 2017 Description  228-0063
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base douanière et balance des paiements pour tous les pays, par désaisonnalisation, indices de prix et de volume, pondération et le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), trimestriel (indice, 2007=100), mars 1997  à  sept. 2017 Description  228-0064
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base douanière et balance des paiements pour tous les pays, par désaisonnalisation, indices de prix et de volume, pondération et le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), annuel (indice, 2007=100), 1997  à  2016 Description  228-0065
Importations et exportations de marchandises, indices de prix sur base douanière, pondération pour tous les pays et les États-unis, par la Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI), mensuel (indice, 2007=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1997  à  déc. 2016 Description  228-0066
Importations et exportations de marchandises, indices de prix sur base douanière, pondération pour tous les pays et les États-unis, par la Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI), trimestriel (indice, 2007=100) *Archivé*, mars 1997  à  déc. 2016 Description  228-0067
Importations et exportations de marchandises, indices de prix sur base douanière, pondération pour tous les pays et les États-unis, par la Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI), annuel (indice, 2007=100) *Archivé*, 1997  à  2016 Description  228-0068
Importations et exportations de marchandises par secteur, sur base de la balance des paiements, pour tous les pays, désaisonnalisées, formule Fisher, trimestriel (dollars enchaînés (2002)) *Archivé*, mars 1981  à  juin 2012 Description  228-0057
Importations et exportations de marchandises par secteur, sur base de la balance des paiements, pour tous les pays, désaisonnalisées, formule Fisher, mensuel (dollars enchaînés (2002)) *Archivé*, janv. 1981  à  août 2012 Description  228-0056
Indices de prix et de volume à l'importation et à l'exportation de marchandises par secteur et sous-secteur, sur base douanière et sur base de la balance des paiements, pour tous les pays, annuel (Indice, 1997=100) *Archivé*, 1997  à  2006 Description  228-0046
Indices de prix et de volume à l'importation et à l'exportation de marchandises par secteur et sous-secteur, sur base douanière et sur base de la balance des paiements, pour tous les pays, trimestriel (Indice, 1997=100) *Archivé*, mars 1997  à  mars 2007 Description  228-0045
Indices de prix et de volume à l'importation et à l'exportation de marchandises par secteur et sous-secteur, sur base douanière et sur base de la balance des paiements, pour tous les pays, mensuel (Indice, 1997=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1997  à  mars 2007 Description  228-0044
Indices de prix et de volume à l'importation et à l'exportation de marchandises par secteur et sous-secteur, sur base douanière et sur base de la balance des paiements, pour tous les pays, mensuel (indice, 2002=100) *Archivé*, janv. 2002  à  août 2012 Description  228-0053
Indices de prix et de volume à l'importation et à l'exportation de marchandises par secteur et sous-secteur, sur base douanière et sur base de la balance des paiements, pour tous les pays, annuel (indice, 2002=100) *Archivé*, 2002  à  2011 Description  228-0055
Indices de prix et de volume à l'importation et à l'exportation de marchandises par secteur et sous-secteur, sur base douanière et sur base de la balance des paiements, pour tous les pays, trimestriel (indice, 2002=100) *Archivé*, mars 2002  à  juin 2012 Description  228-0054
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, annuel (Indice, 1997=100) *Archivé*, 1997  à  2006 Description  228-0037
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, trimestriel (Indice, 1997=100) *Archivé*, mars 1997  à  mars 2007 Description  228-0036
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, annuel (indice, 2002=100) *Archivé*, 2002  à  2011 Description  228-0049
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, trimestriel (indice, 2002=100) *Archivé*, mars 2002  à  juin 2012 Description  228-0048
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, mensuel (indice, 2002=100) *Archivé*, janv. 2002  à  août 2012 Description  228-0047
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, mensuel (Indice, 1992=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1992  à  mars 2001 Description  228-0004
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, trimestriel (Indice, 1992=100) *Archivé*, mars 1992  à  mars 2001 Description  228-0005
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, annuel (Indice, 1992=100) *Archivé*, 1992  à  2000 Description  228-0006
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, mensuel (Indice, 1986=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1986  à  sept. 1997 Description  228-0010
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, trimestriel (Indice, 1986=100) *Archivé*, mars 1986  à  sept. 1997 Description  228-0011
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, annuel (Indice, 1986=100) *Archivé*, 1986  à  1996 Description  228-0012
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, mensuel (Indice, 1997=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1997  à  mars 2007 Description  228-0035
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements pour tous les pays, mensuel (Indice, 1981=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1971  à  mars 1990 Description  228-0013
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements pour tous les pays, trimestriel (Indice, 1981=100) *Archivé*, mars 1971  à  mars 1990 Description  228-0014
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements pour tous les pays, annuel (Indice, 1981=100) *Archivé*, 1971  à  1989 Description  228-0015
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements pour tous les pays, mensuel (Indice, 1971=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1971  à  déc. 1985 Description  228-0016
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements pour tous les pays, trimestriel (Indice, 1971=100) *Archivé*, mars 1971  à  déc. 1985 Description  228-0017
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements pour tous les pays, annuel (Indice, 1971=100) *Archivé*, 1971  à  1985 Description  228-0018
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière, indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 1) et indices selon les regroupements de la Banque du Canada, pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, mensuel (Indice, 1971=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1968  à  déc. 1985 Description  228-0025
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière, indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 1) et indices selon les regroupements de la Banque du Canada, pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, trimestriel (Indice, 1971=100) *Archivé*, mars 1968  à  déc. 1985 Description  228-0026
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière, indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 1) et indices selon les regroupements de la Banque du Canada, pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, annuel (Indice, 1971=100) *Archivé*, 1968  à  1985 Description  228-0027
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 2) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, mensuel (Indice, 1986=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1986  à  sept. 1997 Description  228-0019
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 2) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, trimestriel (Indice, 1986=100) *Archivé*, mars 1986  à  sept. 1997 Description  228-0020
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 2) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, annuel (Indice, 1986=100) *Archivé*, 1986  à  1996 Description  228-0021
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 2) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, mensuel (Indice, 1981=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1981  à  mars 1990 Description  228-0022
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 2) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, trimestriel (Indice, 1981=100) *Archivé*, mars 1981  à  mars 1990 Description  228-0023
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 2) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, annuel (Indice, 1981=100) *Archivé*, 1981  à  1989 Description  228-0024
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 3) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, annuel (Indice, 1997=100) *Archivé*, 1997  à  2006 Description  228-0040
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 3) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, trimestriel (Indice, 1997=100) *Archivé*, mars 1997  à  mars 2007 Description  228-0039
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 3) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, mensuel (Indice, 1997=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1997  à  mars 2007 Description  228-0038
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 3) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, mensuel (indice, 2002=100) *Archivé*, janv. 2002  à  août 2012 Description  228-0050
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 3) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, annuel (indice, 2002=100) *Archivé*, 2002  à  2011 Description  228-0052
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 3) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, trimestriel (indice, 2002=100) *Archivé*, mars 2002  à  juin 2012 Description  228-0051
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 3) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, mensuel (Indice, 1992=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1992  à  mars 2001 Description  228-0007
Affichage des tableaux 1 à 50 de 55