Search results

Survey of Service Industries: Film and Video Distribution - 2414
Please select a table from the list below:

Displaying tables 1 to 13 of 13
  Title Description   Table  
Film and video distribution, distribution revenue, every 2 years (Dollars), 2013 to 2015 Description  361-0055
Film and video distribution, industry expenditures, every 2 years (Percent), 2013 to 2015 Description  361-0050
Film and video distribution, industry profile, every 2 years (Dollars), 2013 to 2015 Description  361-0056
Film and video distribution, summary statistics, every 2 years (Dollars), 2013 to 2015 Description  361-0049
Employment, salaries and benefits for Canadian and foreign controlled film, video and audio-visual distribution and videocassettes wholesaling companies, by employment characteristics, annual *Archived*, 1997/1998 to 2004/2005 Description  501-0003
Film, video and audio-visual distribution and videocassettes wholesaling companies, by financial control and principal activity, annual (Number) *Archived*, 1997/1998 to 2004/2005 Description  501-0001
Film and video distribution, operating expenses, by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (Percent) *Archived*, 2007 to 2011 Description  361-0026
Film and video distribution, summary statistics, by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (Dollars) *Archived*, 2005 to 2011 Description  361-0014
Revenue, expenses and profitability of film, video and audio-visual distribution and videocassettes wholesaling companies, by financial control and financial activity, annual (Dollars) *Archived*, 1997/1998 to 2004/2005 Description  501-0002
Revenue of film, video and audio-visual distribution and videocassettes wholesaling companies, by company size and primary intended markets, annual (Dollars) *Archived*, 1997/1998 to 2004/2005 Description  501-0007
Revenue of film, video and audio-visual distribution and videocassettes wholesaling companies, by financial control and primary intended markets, annual (Dollars) *Archived*, 1997/1998 to 2004/2005 Description  501-0006
Revenue of film, video and audio-visual distribution and videocassettes wholesaling companies, by primary intended markets, annual (Dollars) *Archived*, 1997/1998 to 2004/2005 Description  501-0005
Revenue of film, video and audio-visual distribution companies, by Canadian and non-Canadian productions and primary intended markets, annual (Dollars) *Archived*, 1997/1998 to 2004/2005 Description  501-0004
Displaying tables 1 to 13 of 13

Résultats de la recheche

Enquête sur les industries de services : distribution de films cinématographiques et de vidéos - 2414
Veuillez choisir un tableau dans la liste ci-dessous.

Affichage des tableaux 1 à 13 de 13
  Titre Description   Tableau  
Distribution de films cinématographiques et de vidéos, statistiques sommaires, aux 2 ans (Dollars), 2013  à  2015 Description  361-0049
Distribution de productions cinématographiques et vidéo, dépenses de l'industrie, aux 2 ans (Pourcent), 2013  à  2015 Description  361-0050
Distribution de productions cinématographiques et vidéo, profil de l'industrie, aux 2 ans (Dollars), 2013  à  2015 Description  361-0056
Distribution de productions cinématographiques et vidéo, revenus de distribution, aux 2 ans (Dollars), 2013  à  2015 Description  361-0055
Distribution de films cinématographiques et de vidéos, statistiques sommaires, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, 2005  à  2011 Description  361-0014
Distribution de productions cinématographiques et vidéo, dépenses d'exploitation, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel (Pourcentage) *Archivé*, 2007  à  2011 Description  361-0026
L'emploi, les salaires et les avantages sociaux des entreprises canadiennes et des entreprises sous contrôle étranger à la distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle et la distribution en gros des vidéocassettes, selon les caractéristiques de l'emploi, annuel *Archivé*, 1997/1998  à  2004/2005 Description  501-0003
Les entreprises à la distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle et la distribution en gros des vidéocassettes, selon le contrôle financier et l'activité principale, annuel (Nombre) *Archivé*, 1997/1998  à  2004/2005 Description  501-0001
Les recettes, les dépenses totales et les marges bénéficiaires pour les entreprises à la distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle et la distribution en gros des vidéocassettes selon le contrôle financier et l'activité financière, annuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, 1997/1998  à  2004/2005 Description  501-0002
Recettes pour les entreprises à la distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle et la distribution en gros des vidéocassettes, selon la taille de l'entreprise et les premiers marchés visés, annuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, 1997/1998  à  2004/2005 Description  501-0007
Recettes pour les entreprises à la distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle et la distribution en gros des vidéocassettes, selon le contrôle financier et les premiers marchés visés, annuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, 1997/1998  à  2004/2005 Description  501-0006
Recettes pour les entreprises à la distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle et la distribution en gros des vidéocassettes, selon les premiers marchés visés, annuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, 1997/1998  à  2004/2005 Description  501-0005
Recettes tirées par des entreprises à la distribution cinématographique, vidéo et audiovisuelle, selon les productions canadiennes et non canadiennes et les premiers marchés visés, annuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, 1997/1998  à  2004/2005 Description  501-0004
Affichage des tableaux 1 à 13 de 13