Search results

Employment Insurance Statistics - Monthly - 2604
Please select a table from the list below:

Displaying tables 1 to 29 of 29
  Title Description   Table  
Employment Insurance program (EI), beneficiaries by province, census division, total and regular income benefits, declared earnings, sex and age, unadjusted for seasonality, monthly (Persons), Jan 1997 to Sep 2017 Description  276-0035
Employment Insurance program (EI), beneficiaries by province, census metropolitan category, total and regular income benefits, declared earnings, sex and age, unadjusted for seasonality, monthly (Persons), Jan 1997 to Sep 2017 Description  276-0033
Employment Insurance program (EI), beneficiaries by province, total and regular income benefits, declared earnings, sex and detailed age, unadjusted for seasonality, monthly (Persons), Jan 1997 to Sep 2017 Description  276-0021
Employment Insurance program (EI), beneficiaries by province, type of income benefits, sex and age, unadjusted for seasonality, monthly (Persons), Jan 1997 to Sep 2017 Description  276-0020
Employment Insurance program (EI), beneficiaries receiving regular income benefits by province, declared earnings, sex and age, seasonally adjusted, monthly (Persons), Jan 1997 to Sep 2017 Description  276-0022
Employment Insurance program (EI), beneficiaries receiving regular income benefits by province and census metropolitan category, seasonally adjusted, monthly (Persons), Jan 1997 to Sep 2017 Description  276-0034
Employment Insurance program (EI), beneficiaries receiving regular income benefits by province and National Occupational Classification (NOC), seasonally adjusted, monthly (Persons), Jan 2008 to Sep 2017 Description  276-0043
Employment Insurance program (EI), beneficiaries receiving regular income benefits by province and National Occupational Classification (NOC), unadjusted for seasonality, monthly (Persons), Jan 2008 to Sep 2017 Description  276-0042
Employment Insurance program (EI), benefit characteristics by province, type of income benefits and class of worker, unadjusted for seasonality, monthly (Dollars), Jan 1997 to Sep 2017 Description  276-0017
Employment Insurance program (EI), claims received and allowed by province and type of claim, seasonally adjusted and unadjusted, monthly (Claims), Jan 1943 to Sep 2017 Description  276-0004
Employment Insurance program (EI), number of disqualifications and disentitlements by province and reason, unadjusted for seasonality, monthly (Persons), Jan 1943 to Sep 2017 Description  276-0003
Employment Insurance program (EI), persons covered by employment insurance program, unadjusted for seasonality, monthly (Persons), Jan 1946 to Sep 2017 Description  276-0011
Employment Insurance program (EI), regular income benefit characteristics by province, seasonally adjusted, monthly (Dollars), Jan 1997 to Sep 2017 Description  276-0018
EmpIoyment Insurance Program (E.I.), earnings of employees contributing to employment insurance program by province and sex, annual (Dollars) *Archived*, 1982 to 1998 Description  276-0007
Employment Insurance Program, (E.I.), beneficiaries in Quebec by 1991 census division, beneficiary detail and sex, monthly (Persons) *Archived*, Nov 1979 to Dec 1993 Description  276-0012
Employment Insurance Program (E.I.), average weekly payments by province and type of benefit, monthly (Dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1942 to Dec 2010 Description  276-0016
Employment Insurance Program (E.I.), beneficiaries by province, 2001 census division and sex, monthly (Persons) *Archived*, Nov 1979 to Dec 2012 Description  276-0006
Employment Insurance Program (E.I.), beneficiaries by province, age group and sex, annual (Persons) *Archived*, 1972 to 1984 Description  276-0008
Employment Insurance Program (E.I.), beneficiaries by province, census metropolitan areas, census agglomerations and sex, monthly (Persons) *Archived*, Jan 1984 to Dec 2012 Description  276-0009
Employment Insurance Program (E.I.), beneficiaries receiving regular benefits without reported earnings by province and age group, monthly (Persons) *Archived*, May 1975 to Dec 2012 Description  276-0002
Employment Insurance Program (E.I.), benefit payments by province and type of benefit, monthly (Dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1943 to Dec 2010 Description  276-0005
Employment Insurance Program (E.I.), employees contributing and their contributions to employment insurance by province, age group and sex, annual (Persons) *Archived*, 1972 to 1998 Description  276-0010
Employment Insurance Program (E.I.), income beneficiaries by province, type of income benefit, sex and age, monthly (Persons) *Archived*, May 1975 to Dec 2012 Description  276-0001
Employment Insurance Program (E.I.), weeks paid by province and type of benefit, monthly (Number) *Archived*, Jan 1943 to Dec 2010 Description  276-0015
Employment Insurance Program (EI), beneficiaries by province, census division, total and regular income benefits, declared earnings, sex and age, monthly (Persons) *Archived*, Jan 1997 to Sep 2014 Description  276-0032
Employment Insurance program (EI), beneficiaries by province, census metropolitan area, census agglomeration, total and regular income benefits, declared earnings, sex and age, monthly (Persons) *Archived*, Jan 1997 to Sep 2014 Description  276-0030
Employment Insurance program (EI), beneficiaries receiving regular income benefits by province, census metropolitan area and census agglomeration, seasonally adjusted, monthly (Persons) *Archived*, Jan 1997 to Sep 2014 Description  276-0031
Employment Insurance program (EI), beneficiaries receiving regular income benefits by province and National Occupational Classification for Statistics (NOC-S), seasonally adjusted, monthly (Persons) *Archived*, Jan 1997 to Dec 2015 Description  276-0041
Employment Insurance program (EI), beneficiaries receiving regular income benefits by province and National Occupational Classification for Statistics (NOC-S), unadjusted for seasonality, monthly (Persons) *Archived*, Jan 1997 to Dec 2015 Description  276-0040
Displaying tables 1 to 29 of 29

Résultats de la recheche

Statistiques de l'assurance-emploi - Mensuel - 2604
Veuillez choisir un tableau dans la liste ci-dessous.

Affichage des tableaux 1 à 29 de 29
  Titre Description   Tableau  
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), caractéristiques des prestations de revenu régulières selon la province, désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Dollars), janv. 1997  à  sept. 2017 Description  276-0018
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), caractéristiques des prestations selon la province, le genre de prestation de revenu et la catégorie de travailleur, non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Dollars), janv. 1997  à  sept. 2017 Description  276-0017
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), demandes reçues et acceptées selon la province et le genre de demande, désaisonnalisées et non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Demandes), janv. 1943  à  sept. 2017 Description  276-0004
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), nombre d'exclusions et d'inadmissibilités selon la province et la raison, non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes), janv. 1943  à  sept. 2017 Description  276-0003
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), personnes visées selon le programme d'assurance-emploi, non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes), janv. 1946  à  sept. 2017 Description  276-0011
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), prestataires selon la province, la catégorie métropolitaine de recensement, les prestations de revenu totales et régulières, les gains déclarés, le sexe et l'âge, non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes), janv. 1997  à  sept. 2017 Description  276-0033
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), prestataires selon la province, la division de recensement, les prestations de revenu totales et régulières, les gains déclarés, le sexe et l'âge, non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes), janv. 1997  à  sept. 2017 Description  276-0035
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), prestataires selon la province, le genre de prestations de revenu, le sexe et l'âge, non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes), janv. 1997  à  sept. 2017 Description  276-0020
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), prestataires selon la province, les prestations de revenu totales et régulières, les gains déclarés, le sexe et l'âge détaillé, non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes), janv. 1997  à  sept. 2017 Description  276-0021
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), prestataires touchant des prestations de revenu régulières selon la province, les gains déclarés, le sexe et l'âge, désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes), janv. 1997  à  sept. 2017 Description  276-0022
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), prestataires touchant des prestations de revenu régulières selon la province et la catégorie métropolitaine de recensement, désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes), janv. 1997  à  sept. 2017 Description  276-0034
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), prestataires touchant des prestations de revenu régulières selon la province et la classification nationale des professions (CNP), désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes), janv. 2008  à  sept. 2017 Description  276-0043
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), prestataires touchant des prestations de revenu régulières selon la province et la classification nationale des professions (CNP), non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes), janv. 2008  à  sept. 2017 Description  276-0042
Programme d'assurance-emploi (A.E.), bénéficiaires à revenu selon la province, le genre de prestation de revenu, le sexe et l'âge, mensuel (Personnes) *Archivé*, mai 1975  à  déc. 2012 Description  276-0001
Programme d'assurance-emploi (A.E.), bénéficiaires en Québec selon la division de recensement de 1991, le detail du bénéficiaire et le sexe, mensuel (Personnes) *Archivé*, nov. 1979  à  déc. 1993 Description  276-0012
Programme d'assurance-emploi (A.E.), bénéficiaires selon la province, la division de recensement de 2001 et le sexe, mensuel (Personnes) *Archivé*, nov. 1979  à  déc. 2012 Description  276-0006
Programme d'assurance-emploi (A.E.), bénéficiaires selon la province, le groupe d'âge et le sexe, annuel (Personnes) *Archivé*, 1972  à  1984 Description  276-0008
Programme d'assurance-emploi (A.E.), bénéficiaires selon la province, les régions métropolitaines de recensement, agglomérations de recensement et le sexe, mensuel (Personnes) *Archivé*, janv. 1984  à  déc. 2012 Description  276-0009
Programme d'assurance-emploi (A.E.), bénéficiaires touchant des prestations ordinaires sans gains déclarés selon la province et le groupe d'âge, mensuel (Personnes) *Archivé*, mai 1975  à  déc. 2012 Description  276-0002
Programme d'assurance-emploi (A.E.), employés contribuants et leurs contributions à l'assurance-emploi selon la province, le groupe d'âge et le sexe, annuel (Personnes) *Archivé*, 1972  à  1998 Description  276-0010
Programme d'assurance-emploi (A.E.), gains des cotisants au programme de l'assurance-emploi selon la province et le sexe, annuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, 1982  à  1998 Description  276-0007
Programme d'assurance-emploi (A.E.), prestations hebdomadaires moyennes selon la province et le genre de prestation, mensuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, janv. 1942  à  déc. 2010 Description  276-0016
Programme d'assurance-emploi (A.E.), prestations versées selon la province et le genre de prestation, mensuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, janv. 1943  à  déc. 2010 Description  276-0005
Programme d'assurance-emploi (A.E.), semaines de prestations selon la province et le genre de prestation, mensuel (Nombre) *Archivé*, janv. 1943  à  déc. 2010 Description  276-0015
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), prestataires selon la province, la division de recensement, les prestations de revenu totales et régulières, les gains déclarés, le sexe et l'âge, mensuel (Personnes) *Archivé*, janv. 1997  à  sept. 2014 Description  276-0032
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), prestataires selon la province, la région métropolitaine de recensement, l'agglomération de recensement, les prestations de revenu totales et régulières, les gains déclarés, le sexe et l'âge, mensuel (Personnes) *Archivé*, janv. 1997  à  sept. 2014 Description  276-0030
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), prestataires touchant des prestations de revenu régulières selon la province, la région métropolitaine de recensement, et l'agglomération de recensement, désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes) *Archivé*, janv. 1997  à  sept. 2014 Description  276-0031
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), prestataires touchant des prestations de revenu régulières selon la province et la classification nationale des professions pour statistiques (CNP-S), désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes) *Archivé*, janv. 1997  à  déc. 2015 Description  276-0041
Programme d'assurance-emploi (AE), prestataires touchant des prestations de revenu régulières selon la province et la classification nationale des professions pour statistiques (CNP-S), non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes) *Archivé*, janv. 1997  à  déc. 2015 Description  276-0040
Affichage des tableaux 1 à 29 de 29