Search results

Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours - 2612
Please select a table from the list below:

Displaying tables 1 to 50 of 60
  Title Description   Table  
Historical (real-time) releases of the Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), average weekly earnings by type of employee, overtime status and detailed North American Industry Classification System, unadjusted for seasonality, monthly (current dollars), Jan 2001 to Sep 2017 Description  281-8026
Historical (real-time) releases of the Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), employment and average weekly earnings for all employees by detailed North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), Canada, seasonally adjusted, monthly (Persons), Jan 2001 to Sep 2017 Description  281-8047
Historical (real-time) releases of the Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), employment and average weekly earnings for all employees by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), seasonally adjusted, monthly (Persons), Jan 2001 to Sep 2017 Description  281-8063
Historical (real-time) releases of the Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), employment by type of employee and detailed North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), unadjusted for seasonality, monthly (Persons), Jan 2001 to Sep 2017 Description  281-8023
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), average hourly earnings for employees paid by the hour, by overtime status and detailed North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (current dollars), 2001 to 2016 Description  281-0030
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), average hourly earnings for employees paid by the hour, by overtime status and detailed North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), unadjusted for seasonality, monthly (current dollars), Jan 2001 to Sep 2017 Description  281-0029
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), average hourly earnings including overtime for salaried employees, by detailed North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (current dollars), 2001 to 2016 Description  281-0036
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), average hourly earnings including overtime for salaried employees, by detailed North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), unadjusted for seasonality, monthly (current dollars), Jan 2001 to Sep 2017 Description  281-0035
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), average weekly earnings (including overtime) for all employees, by enterprise size and North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (current dollars), 2001 to 2016 Description  281-0044
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), average weekly earnings (including overtime) for all employees, by enterprise size and North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), unadjusted for seasonality, quarterly (current dollars), Mar 2001 to Jun 2017 Description  281-0043
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), average weekly earnings by type of employee, overtime status and detailed North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (current dollars), 2001 to 2016 Description  281-0027
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), average weekly earnings by type of employee, overtime status and detailed North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), unadjusted for seasonality, monthly (current dollars), Jan 2001 to Sep 2017 Description  281-0026
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), average weekly hours (including overtime) for employees paid by the hour, by enterprise size and North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (Hours), 2001 to 2016 Description  281-0046
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), average weekly hours (including overtime) for employees paid by the hour, by enterprise size and North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), unadjusted for seasonality, quarterly (Hours), Mar 2001 to Jun 2017 Description  281-0045
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), average weekly hours for employees paid by the hour, by overtime status and detailed North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (Hours), 2001 to 2016 Description  281-0033
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), average weekly hours for employees paid by the hour, by overtime status and detailed North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), unadjusted for seasonality, monthly (Hours), Jan 2001 to Sep 2017 Description  281-0032
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), employment, average hourly and weekly earnings, and average weekly hours, by type of employee and North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), Canada, seasonally adjusted, monthly, Jan 2001 to Sep 2017 Description  281-0048
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), employment, average hourly and weekly earnings (including overtime), and average weekly hours for the industrial aggregate excluding unclassified businesses, seasonally adjusted, monthly, Jan 2001 to Sep 2017 Description  281-0049
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), employment and average weekly earnings (including overtime) for all employees by detailed North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), Canada, seasonally adjusted, monthly (Persons), Jan 2001 to Sep 2017 Description  281-0047
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), employment and average weekly earnings (including overtime) for all employees by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), seasonally adjusted, monthly (Persons), Jan 2001 to Sep 2017 Description  281-0063
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), employment by type of employee and detailed North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (Persons), 2001 to 2016 Description  281-0024
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), employment by type of employee and detailed North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), unadjusted for seasonality, monthly (Persons), Jan 2001 to Sep 2017 Description  281-0023
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), employment for all employees, by enterprise size and North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (Persons), 2001 to 2016 Description  281-0042
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), employment for all employees, by enterprise size and North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), unadjusted for seasonality, quarterly (Persons), Mar 2001 to Jun 2017 Description  281-0041
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), fixed weighted index of average hourly earnings for all employees, by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), monthly (Index, 2002=100), Jan 2001 to Sep 2017 Description  281-0039
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), standard work week for salaried employees, by detailed North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (Hours), 2001 to 2016 Description  281-0038
Survey of Employment, Payrolls and Hours (SEPH), standard work week for salaried employees, by detailed North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), unadjusted for seasonality, monthly (Hours), Jan 2001 to Sep 2017 Description  281-0037
Average hourly earnings and average weekly hours of employees paid by the hour, (SEPH), annual *Archived*, 1983 to 2000 Description  281-0008
Average hourly earnings and average weekly hours of employees paid by the hour, (SEPH), monthly *Archived*, Jan 1983 to Dec 2000 Description  281-0004
Average hourly earnings for employees paid by the hour (SEPH), for selected industries classified using the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (current dollars) *Archived*, 1991 to 2000 Description  281-0055
Average hourly earnings for employees paid by the hour (SEPH), unadjusted for seasonal variation, for selected industries classified using the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), monthly (current dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1991 to Dec 2000 Description  281-0054
Average hourly earnings for hourly-paid employees, including overtime (SEPH), seasonally adjusted, for selected industries classified using the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), monthly (current dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1991 to Dec 2000 Description  281-0031
Average hourly earnings for salaried employees (paid a fixed salary) (SEPH), including overtime, for selected industries classified using the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (current dollars) *Archived*, 1991 to 2000 Description  281-0059
Average hourly earnings for salaried employees (paid a fixed salary) (SEPH), including overtime, unadjusted for seasonal variation, for selected industries classified using the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), monthly (current dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1991 to Dec 2000 Description  281-0058
Average weekly earnings, (SEPH), by Standard Industrial Classification, 1960 (SIC), monthly (current dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1972 to Mar 1983 Description  281-0018
Average weekly earnings, all employees, (SEPH), by Standard Industrial Classification, 1960 (SIC), monthly (current dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1961 to Dec 1985 Description  281-0021
Average weekly earnings (SEPH), by type of employee for selected industries classified using the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (current dollars) *Archived*, 1991 to 2000 Description  281-0053
Average weekly earnings (SEPH), including overtime, seasonally adjusted, for all employees, by selected industries classified using the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), monthly (current dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1991 to Dec 2000 Description  281-0028
Average weekly earnings (SEPH), unadjusted for seasonal variation, by type of employee for selected industries classified using the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), monthly (current dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1991 to Dec 2000 Description  281-0052
Average weekly earnings of employees, (SEPH), monthly (Current dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1983 to Dec 2000 Description  281-0002
Average weekly earnings of employees, (SEPH), annual (Current dollars) *Archived*, 1983 to 2000 Description  281-0006
Average weekly hours and hourly earnings of hourly-rated wage earners, (SEPH), by Standard Industrial Classification, 1960 (SIC), monthly (Hours) *Archived*, Jan 1961 to Mar 1983 Description  281-0022
Average weekly hours for employees paid by the hour (SEPH), for selected industries classified using the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (Hours) *Archived*, 1991 to 2000 Description  281-0057
Average weekly hours for employees paid by the hour (SEPH), unadjusted for seasonal variation, for selected industries classified using the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), monthly (Hours) *Archived*, Jan 1991 to Dec 2000 Description  281-0056
Average weekly hours for hourly-paid employees, including overtime (SEPH), seasonally adjusted, for selected industries classified using the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), monthly (Hours) *Archived*, Jan 1991 to Dec 2000 Description  281-0034
Average weekly wages and number of wage earners, (SEPH), by Standard Industrial Classification, 1960 (SIC), monthly (Persons) *Archived*, Jan 1961 to Mar 1983 Description  281-0019
Employment (SEPH), seasonally adjusted, for all employees for selected industries classified using the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), monthly (Persons) *Archived*, Jan 1991 to Dec 2000 Description  281-0025
Employment (SEPH), unadjusted for seasonal variation, by type of employee for selected industries classified using the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), monthly (Persons) *Archived*, Jan 1991 to Dec 2000 Description  281-0050
Employment (SEPH), unadjusted for seasonal variation, by type of employee for selected industries classified using the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (Persons) *Archived*, 1991 to 2000 Description  281-0051
Employment indexes, (SEPH), by Standard Industrial Classification, 1960 (SIC), monthly (Index, 1961=100) *Archived*, Jan 1961 to Mar 1983 Description  281-0020
Displaying tables 1 to 50 of 60

Résultats de la recheche

Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail - 2612
Veuillez choisir un tableau dans la liste ci-dessous.

Affichage des tableaux 1 à 50 de 60
  Titre Description   Tableau  
Diffusions historiques (temps réel) de l'Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), emploi et rémunération hebdomadaire moyenne pour l'ensemble des salariés, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes), janv. 2001  à  sept. 2017 Description  281-8063
Diffusions historiques (temps réel) de l'Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), emploi et rémunération hebdomadaire moyenne pour l'ensemble des salariés, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) détaillé, Canada, désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes), janv. 2001  à  sept. 2017 Description  281-8047
Diffusions historiques (temps réel) de l'Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), emploi selon le type de salariés et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) détaillé, non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes), janv. 2001  à  sept. 2017 Description  281-8023
Diffusions historiques (temps réel) de l'Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), rémunération hebdomadaire moyenne selon le type de salariés, le temps supplémentaire et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord détaillé, non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (dollars courants), janv. 2001  à  sept. 2017 Description  281-8026
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), emploi, rémunération horaire et hebdomadaire moyenne, et les heures hebdomadaires moyennes, selon le type de salariés et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), Canada, désaisonnalisées, mensuel, janv. 2001  à  sept. 2017 Description  281-0048
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), emploi, rémunération horaire et hebdomadaire moyenne (incluant le temps supplémentaire), et les heures hebdomadaires moyennes pour l'ensemble des industries excluant les entreprises non classifiées, désaisonnalisées, mensuel, janv. 2001  à  sept. 2017 Description  281-0049
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), emploi et rémunération hebdomadaire moyenne (incluant le temps supplémentaire) pour l'ensemble des salariés, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes), janv. 2001  à  sept. 2017 Description  281-0063
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), emploi et rémunération hebdomadaire moyenne (incluant le temps supplémentaire) pour l'ensemble des salariés, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) détaillé, Canada, désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes), janv. 2001  à  sept. 2017 Description  281-0047
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), emploi pour l'ensemble des salariés, selon la taille d'entreprise et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel (Personnes), 2001  à  2016 Description  281-0042
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), emploi pour l'ensemble des salariés selon la taille d'entreprise et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), non désaisonnalisées, trimestriel (Personnes), mars 2001  à  juin 2017 Description  281-0041
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), emploi selon le type de salariés et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) détaillé, annuel (Personnes), 2001  à  2016 Description  281-0024
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), emploi selon le type de salariés et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) détaillé, non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Personnes), janv. 2001  à  sept. 2017 Description  281-0023
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), heures hebdomadaires moyennes (incluant le temps supplémentaire) des salariés rémunérés à l'heure, selon la taille d'entreprise et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel (Heures), 2001  à  2016 Description  281-0046
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), heures hebdomadaires moyennes (incluant le temps supplémentaire) des salariés rémunérés à l'heure, selon la taille d'entreprise et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), non désaisonnalisées, trimestriel (Heures), mars 2001  à  juin 2017 Description  281-0045
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), heures hebdomadaires moyennes des salariés rémunérés à l'heure, selon le statut de temps supplémentaire et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) détaillé, annuel (Heures), 2001  à  2016 Description  281-0033
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), heures hebdomadaires moyennes des salariés rémunérés à l'heure, selon le statut de temps supplémentaire et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) détaillé, non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Heures), janv. 2001  à  sept. 2017 Description  281-0032
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), indice à pondération fixe de la rémunération horaire moyenne pour l'ensemble des salariés, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), mensuel (Indice, 2002=100), janv. 2001  à  sept. 2017 Description  281-0039
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), rémunération hebdomadaire moyenne (incluant le temps supplémentaire) pour l'ensemble des salariés, selon la taille d'entreprise et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel (dollars courants), 2001  à  2016 Description  281-0044
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), rémunération hebdomadaire moyenne incluant le temps supplémentaire pour l'ensemble des salariés, selon la taille d'entreprise et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), non désaisonnalisées, trimestriel (dollars courants), mars 2001  à  juin 2017 Description  281-0043
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), rémunération hebdomadaire moyenne selon le type de salariés, le statut de temps supplémentaire et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) détaillé, annuel (dollars courants), 2001  à  2016 Description  281-0027
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), rémunération hebdomadaire moyenne selon le type de salariés, le statut de temps supplémentaire et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) détaillé, non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (dollars courants), janv. 2001  à  sept. 2017 Description  281-0026
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), rémunération horaire moyenne des salariés rémunérés à l'heure, selon le statut de temps supplémentaire et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) détaillé, annuel (dollars courants), 2001  à  2016 Description  281-0030
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), rémunération horaire moyenne des salariés rémunérés à l'heure, selon le statut de temps supplémentaire et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) détaillé, non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (dollars courants), janv. 2001  à  sept. 2017 Description  281-0029
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), rémunération horaire moyenne incluant le temps supplémentaire des employés à salaire fixe, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) détaillé, annuel (dollars courants), 2001  à  2016 Description  281-0036
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), rémunération horaire moyenne incluant le temps supplémentaire des employés à salaire fixe, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) détaillé, non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (dollars courants), janv. 2001  à  sept. 2017 Description  281-0035
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), semaine normale de travail des employés à salaire fixe, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) détaillé, annuel (Heures), 2001  à  2016 Description  281-0038
Enquête sur l'emploi, la rémunération et les heures de travail (EERH), semaine normale de travail des employés à salaire fixe, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) détaillé, non désaisonnalisées, mensuel (Heures), janv. 2001  à  sept. 2017 Description  281-0037
Emploi (EERH), estimations désaisonnalisées, pour une sélection d'industrie selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), mensuel (Personnes) *Archivé*, janv. 1991  à  déc. 2000 Description  281-0025
Emploi (EERH), estimations non désaisonnalisées, selon le type d'employé pour une sélection d'industries selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), mensuel (Personnes) *Archivé*, janv. 1991  à  déc. 2000 Description  281-0050
Emploi (EERH), estimations non désaisonnalisées, selon le type d'employé pour une sélection d'industries selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel (Personnes) *Archivé*, 1991  à  2000 Description  281-0051
Estimations du nombre de salariés, selon l'industrie, mensuel (Employés) *Archivé*, janv. 1961  à  mars 1983 Description  281-0015
Heures de travail/semaine (excluant temps supplémentaire) des salariés, (EERH), annuel (Heures) *Archivé*, 1983  à  2000 Description  281-0007
Heures de travail/semaine (excluant temps supplémentaire) des salariés (EERH), mensuel (Heures) *Archivé*, janv. 1983  à  déc. 2000 Description  281-0003
Heures hebdomadaires moyennes des salariés rémunérés à l'heure, incluant le temps supplémentaire (EERH), estimations désaisonnalisées, pour une sélection d'industries selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), mensuel (Heures) *Archivé*, janv. 1991  à  déc. 2000 Description  281-0034
Heures hebdomadaires moyennes des salariés rémunérés à l'heure (EERH), estimations non désaisonnalisées, pour une sélection d'industries selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), mensuel (Heures) *Archivé*, janv. 1991  à  déc. 2000 Description  281-0056
Heures hebdomadaires moyennes des salariés rémunérés à l'heure (EERH), pour une sélection d'industries selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel (Heures) *Archivé*, 1991  à  2000 Description  281-0057
Heures hebdomadaires moyennes et rémunération horaire moyenne des ouvriers, (EERH), selon la Classification type d'industries, 1960 (CTI), mensuel (Heures) *Archivé*, janv. 1961  à  mars 1983 Description  281-0022
Indice à pondération fixe de la rémunération horaire moyenne, (EERH), mensuel (Indice, 1986=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1983  à  déc. 2000 Description  281-0009
Indice à pondération fixe de la rémunération horaire moyenne pour ensemble des salariés (EERH), excluant le temps supplémentaire, estimations non désaisonnalisées, pour une sélection d'industries selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), mensuel (Indice, 2002=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1991  à  déc. 2000 Description  281-0062
Indices d'emploi, (EERH), selon la Classification type d'industries, 1960 (CTI), mensuel (Indice, 1961=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1961  à  mars 1983 Description  281-0020
Nombre d'employés, (EERH), selon le type d'employé et la Classification type des industries, 1980 (CTI), mensuel (Employés) *Archivé*, janv. 1983  à  déc. 2000 Description  281-0001
Nombre d'employés, (EERH), selon le type d'employé et la Classification type des industries, 1980 (CTI), annuel (Employés) *Archivé*, 1983  à  2000 Description  281-0005
Pourcentage du nombre d'industries démontrant une croissance d'emploi et dans les heures pour une sélection d'industrie, (EERH), mensuel (Pourcentage) *Archivé*, janv. 1984  à  déc. 2000 Description  281-0012
Rémunération hebdomadaire moyenne, (EERH), selon la Classification type d'industries 1960 (CTI), mensuel (dollars courants) *Archivé*, janv. 1972  à  mars 1983 Description  281-0018
Rémunération hebdomadaire moyenne, ensemble des salariés, (EERH), selon la Classification type d'industries, 1960 (CTI), mensuel (dollars courants) *Archivé*, janv. 1961  à  déc. 1985 Description  281-0021
Rémunération hebdomadaire moyenne (EERH), estimations non désaisonnalisées, selon le type d'employé, pour une sélection d'industries selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), mensuel (dollars courants) *Archivé*, janv. 1991  à  déc. 2000 Description  281-0052
Rémunération hebdomadaire moyenne (EERH), incluant le temps supplémentaire, estimations désaisonnalisées, pour ensemble des salariés, pour une sélection d'industries selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), mensuel (dollars courants) *Archivé*, janv. 1991  à  déc. 2000 Description  281-0028
Rémunération hebdomadaire moyenne (EERH), selon le type d'employé, pour une sélection d'industries selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel (dollars courants) *Archivé*, 1991  à  2000 Description  281-0053
Rémunération hebdomadaire moyenne des salariés, (EERH), mensuel (Dollars courants) *Archivé*, janv. 1983  à  déc. 2000 Description  281-0002
Rémunération hebdomadaire moyenne des salariés, (EERH), annuel (Dollars courants) *Archivé*, 1983  à  2000 Description  281-0006
Affichage des tableaux 1 à 50 de 60