Search results

Survey of Financial Security - 2620
Please select a table from the list below:

Displaying tables 1 to 4 of 4
  Title Description   Table  
Survey of Financial Security (SFS), assets and debts by after-tax income quintile, Canada, provinces and selected census metropolitan areas (CMAs), occasional (2016 constant dollars), 1999 to 2016 Description  205-0005
Survey of Financial Security (SFS), assets and debts by net worth quintile, Canada, provinces and selected census metropolitan areas (CMAs), occasional (2016 constant dollars), 1999 to 2016 Description  205-0004
Survey of Financial Security (SFS), assets and debts held by economic family type, by age group, Canada, provinces and selected census metropolitan areas (CMAs), occasional (2016 constant dollars), 1999 to 2016 Description  205-0002
Survey of Financial Security (SFS), composition of assets (including Employer Pension Plans valued on a termination basis) and debts held by all family units, by net worth quintiles, Canada and provinces, occasional (2012 constant dollars) *Archived*, 1999 to 2016 Description  205-0003
Displaying tables 1 to 4 of 4

Résultats de la recheche

Enquête sur la sécurité financière - 2620
Veuillez choisir un tableau dans la liste ci-dessous.

Affichage des tableaux 1 à 4 de 4
  Titre Description   Tableau  
Enquête sur la sécurité financière (ESF), actifs et dettes détenus selon le type de famille économique, par groupe d'âge, Canada, provinces et certaines régions métropolitaines de recensement (RMR), occasionnel (Dollars constants de 2016), 1999  à  2016 Description  205-0002
Enquête sur la sécurité financière (ESF), actifs et dettes selon les quintiles d'avoir net, Canada, provinces et certaines régions métropolitaines de recensement (RMR), occasionnel (Dollars constants de 2016), 1999  à  2016 Description  205-0004
Enquête sur la sécurité financière (ESF), actifs et dettes selon les quintiles de revenu après impôt, Canada, provinces et certaines régions métropolitaines de recensement (RMR), occasionnel (Dollars constants de 2016), 1999  à  2016 Description  205-0005
Enquête sur la sécurité financière (ESF), composition de l'actif (incluant les régimes de pension agréés offerts par l'employeur évalués sur une base de terminaison) et de la dette détenus par l'ensemble des unités familiales, par quintiles d'avoir net, Canada et provinces, occasionnel (Dollars constants de 2012) *Archivé*, 1999  à  2016 Description  205-0003
Affichage des tableaux 1 à 4 de 4