Search results

General Social Survey - Time Use - 4503
Please select a table from the list below:

Displaying tables 1 to 4 of 4
  Title Description   Table  
Daily average time spent in hours on various activities by age group and sex, 15 years and over, Canada and provinces, occasional (hours), 2015 Description  113-0004
General social survey (GSS), average time spent at various locations for the population aged 15 years and over, by population cohorts, occasional (Average hours per day), 1992 to 1998 Description  113-0002
General social survey (GSS), average time spent on various activities for the population aged 15 years and over, by sex and main activity, occasional (Average hours per day), 1992 to 1998 Description  113-0001
General social survey (GSS), average time spent with various social contacts for the population aged 15 years and over, by population cohorts, occasional (Average hours per day), 1992 to 1998 Description  113-0003
Displaying tables 1 to 4 of 4

Résultats de la recheche

Enquête sociale générale - L'emploi du temps - 4503
Veuillez choisir un tableau dans la liste ci-dessous.

Affichage des tableaux 1 à 4 de 4
  Titre Description   Tableau  
L'enquête sociale générale (ESG), temps moyen consacré à divers rapports sociaux par la population âgée de 15 ans et plus, selon la cohorte de population, occasionnel (Moyenne des heures par jour), 1992  à  1998 Description  113-0003
L'enquête sociale générale (ESG), temps moyen consacré à diverses activités par la population âgée de 15 ans et plus, selon le sexe et l'activité principale, occasionnel (Moyenne des heures par jour), 1992  à  1998 Description  113-0001
L'enquête sociale générale (ESG), temps moyen passé à divers endroits par la population âgée de 15 ans et plus, selon la cohorte de population, occasionnel (Moyenne des heures par jour), 1992  à  1998 Description  113-0002
Moyenne de temps consacré en heures par jour à diverses activités par groupe d'âge et sexe, 15 ans et plus, Canada et provinces, occasionnel (heures), 2015 Description  113-0004
Affichage des tableaux 1 à 4 de 4