Search results

Elementary-Secondary Education Survey - 5102
Please select a table from the list below:

Displaying tables 1 to 9 of 9
  Title Description   Table  
Enrolments in official languages programs offered in public elementary and secondary schools, by type of program, grade and sex, Canada, provinces and territories, annual (Number), 1997/1998 to 2015/2016 Description  477-0027
Full-time educators (headcount) in public elementary and secondary schools, number and percentage distribution by sex and age group, Canada, provinces and territories, occasional (Number), 2002/2003 to 2014/2015 Description  477-0109
Full-time male educators as a percentage of total full-time educators and part-time male educators as a percentage of total part-time educators, in public elementary and secondary schools, Canada, provinces and territories, occasional (Percent), 2002/2003 to 2014/2015 Description  477-0108
Headcount enrolments in public school Aboriginal language programs, Canada, provinces and territories, annual (Number), 2001/2002 to 2015/2016 Description  477-0039
Number of full-time and part-time educators in public elementary and secondary schools, by age group and sex, Canada, provinces and territories, annual (Number), 2002/2003 to 2015/2016 Description  477-0028
Number of graduates from regular programs for youth, public schools, by age group and sex, Canada, provinces and territories, annual (Number), 2002/2003 to 2015/2016 Description  477-0026
Number of students in regular programs for youth, public elementary and secondary schools, by age and sex, Canada, provinces and territories, annual (Number), 2002/2003 to 2015/2016 Description  477-0037
Number of students in regular programs for youth, public elementary and secondary schools, by grade and sex, Canada, provinces and territories, annual (Number), 1997/1998 to 2015/2016 Description  477-0025
Part-time educators (headcount) as a percentage of total (full-time and part-time) educators in public elementary and secondary schools by age group and sex, Canada, provinces and territories, occasional (Percent), 2002/2003 to 2014/2015 Description  477-0107
Displaying tables 1 to 9 of 9

Résultats de la recheche

Enquête sur l'enseignement primaire et secondaire - 5102
Veuillez choisir un tableau dans la liste ci-dessous.

Affichage des tableaux 1 à 9 de 9
  Titre Description   Tableau  
Éducateurs à temps plein (nombre d'individus) dans les écoles publiques primaires et secondaires, nombre et répartition en pourcentage selon le sexe et le groupe d'âge, Canada, provinces et territoires, occasionnel (Nombre), 2002/2003  à  2014/2015 Description  477-0109
Effectifs dans les programmes de langues officielles offerts dans les écoles publiques primaires et secondaires, selon le type de programme, l'année d'études et le sexe, Canada, provinces et territoires, annuel (Nombre), 1997/1998  à  2015/2016 Description  477-0027
Effectifs dans les programmes en langue autochtone dans les écoles publiques, Canada, provinces et territoires, annuel (Nombre), 2001/2002  à  2015/2016 Description  477-0039
Nombre d'éducateurs à temps plein et à temps partiel dans les écoles primaires et secondaires publiques, selon le groupe d'âge et le sexe, Canada, provinces et territoires, annuel (Nombre), 2002/2003  à  2015/2016 Description  477-0028
Nombre d'élèves dans les programmes réguliers pour les jeunes des écoles publiques primaires et secondaires, selon l'année d'études et le sexe, Canada, provinces et territoires, annuel (Nombre), 1997/1998  à  2015/2016 Description  477-0025
Nombre d'élèves dans les programmes réguliers pour les jeunes des écoles publiques primaires et secondaires selon l'âge et le sexe, Canada, provinces et territoires, annuel (Nombre), 2002/2003  à  2015/2016 Description  477-0037
Nombre de diplômés des programmes réguliers pour les jeunes dans les écoles publiques, selon le groupe d'âge et le sexe, Canada, provinces et territoires, annuel (Nombre), 2002/2003  à  2015/2016 Description  477-0026
Pourcentage d'éducateurs masculins à temps plein sur l'ensemble des éducateurs à temps-plein et pourcentage d'éducateurs masculins à temps partiel sur l'ensemble des éducateurs à temps partiel, dans les écoles publiques primaires et secondaires, Canada, provinces et territoires, occasionnel (Pourcent), 2002/2003  à  2014/2015 Description  477-0108
Pourcentage des éducateurs à temps partiel (nombre d'individus) par rapport à l'ensemble des éducateurs (temps plein et temps partiel) dans les écoles publiques primaires et secondaires, selon le groupe d'âge et le sexe, Canada, provinces et territoires, occasionnel (Pourcent), 2002/2003  à  2014/2015 Description  477-0107
Affichage des tableaux 1 à 9 de 9