Search results

Labour Productivity Measures - Provinces and Territories (Annual) - 5103
Please select a table from the list below:

Displaying tables 1 to 7 of 7
  Title Description   Table  
Labour productivity and related measures by business sector industry and by non-commercial activity consistent with the industry accounts, provinces and territories, annual (Jobs), 1997 to 2016 Description  383-0033
Labour statistics consistent with the System of National Accounts (SNA), by province and territory, job category and North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual, 1997 to 2016 Description  383-0031
Labour productivity and related variables by business sector industry, consistent with the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) and the System of National Accounts (SNA), annual (Jobs) *Archived*, 1997 to 2011 Description  383-0011
Labour productivity and related variables by business sector industry, consistent with the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) and the System of National Accounts (SNA), provinces and territories, annual *Archived*, 1997 to 2015 Description  383-0029
Labour statistics by business sector industry and by non-commercial activity consistent with the industry accounts, provinces and territories, annual *Archived*, 1997 to 2015 Description  383-0030
Labour statistics by business sector industry and non-commercial activity, consistent with the System of National Accounts, by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual *Archived*, 1997 to 2011 Description  383-0010
Labour statistics consistent with the System of National Accounts, by sector, job category and North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), S-level aggregation, annual *Archived*, 1997 to 2011 Description  383-0009
Displaying tables 1 to 7 of 7

Résultats de la recheche

Mesures de la productivité du travail - Provinces et territoires (annuelles) - 5103
Veuillez choisir un tableau dans la liste ci-dessous.

Affichage des tableaux 1 à 7 de 7
  Titre Description   Tableau  
Productivité du travail et mesures connexes par industrie du secteur des entreprises et par activité non-commerciale, conformes aux comptes des industries, provinces et territoires, annuel (Emplois), 1997  à  2016 Description  383-0033
Statistiques du travail conformes au Système de comptabilité nationale (SCN) par province et territoire, selon la catégorie d'emploi et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel, 1997  à  2016 Description  383-0031
Productivité du travail et variables connexes par industrie du secteur des entreprises, conformes au Système de classification des industries de l'Amerique du Nord (SCIAN) et au Système de comptabilité nationale (SCN), annuel (Emplois) *Archivé*, 1997  à  2011 Description  383-0011
Productivité du travail et variables connexes par industrie du secteur des entreprises, conformes au Système de classification des industries de l'Amerique du Nord (SCIAN) et au Système de comptabilité nationale (SCN), provinces et territoires, annuel *Archivé*, 1997  à  2015 Description  383-0029
Statistiques du travail conformes au Système de comptabilité nationale, selon le secteur, la catégorie d'emploi et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), agrégation au niveau S, annuel *Archivé*, 1997  à  2011 Description  383-0009
Statistiques du travail par industrie du secteur des entreprises et par activité non-commerciale, conformes au Système de comptabilité nationale, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel *Archivé*, 1997  à  2011 Description  383-0010
Statistiques du travail par industrie du secteur des entreprises et par activité non-commerciale conformes aux comptes des industries, provinces et territoires, annuel *Archivé*, 1997  à  2015 Description  383-0030
Affichage des tableaux 1 à 7 de 7