Search results

Job Vacancy and Wage Survey - 5217
Please select a table from the list below:

Displaying tables 1 to 7 of 7
  Title Description   Table  
Job Vacancy and Wage Survey (JVWS), average full-time hourly wage paid and payroll employment by type of work, economic region and detailed National Occupational Classification (NOC), annual (Number), 2016 Description  285-0050
Job Vacancy and Wage Survey (JVWS), average full-time hourly wage paid and payroll employment by type of work, North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) and National Occupational Classification (NOC), annual (Number), 2016 Description  285-0052
Job Vacancy and Wage Survey (JVWS), average lowest and average highest full-time hourly wages paid at business locations by detailed National Occupational Classification (NOC), annual (Dollars), 2016 Description  285-0051
Job Vacancy and Wage Survey (JVWS), job vacancies, job vacancy rate and average offered hourly wage by economic region, unadjusted for seasonality, quarterly (Number), Jan 2015 to Apr 2017 Description  285-0001
Job Vacancy and Wage Survey (JVWS), job vacancies, job vacancy rate and average offered hourly wage by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), unadjusted for seasonality, quarterly (Number), Jan 2015 to Apr 2017 Description  285-0002
Job Vacancy and Wage Survey (JVWS), job vacancies and average offered hourly wage by detailed National Occupational Classification (NOC) and job vacancy characteristics, unadjusted for seasonality, quarterly (Number), Jan 2015 to Apr 2017 Description  285-0004
Job Vacancy and Wage Survey (JVWS), job vacancies and average offered hourly wage by economic region and detailed National Occupational Classification (NOC), unadjusted for seasonality, quarterly (Number), Jan 2015 to Apr 2017 Description  285-0003
Displaying tables 1 to 7 of 7

Résultats de la recheche

Enquête sur les postes vacants et les salaires - 5217
Veuillez choisir un tableau dans la liste ci-dessous.

Affichage des tableaux 1 à 7 de 7
  Titre Description   Tableau  
Enquête sur les postes vacants et les salaires (EPVS), moyenne du salaire horaire le plus faible et moyenne du salaire horaire le plus élevé versés par les emplacements commerciaux aux employés à temps plein selon la Classification nationale des professions (CNP) détaillée, annuel (Dollars), 2016 Description  285-0051
Enquête sur les postes vacants et les salaires (EPVS), moyenne du salaire horaire versé aux employés à temps plein et emploi salarié selon le genre de travail, la région économique et la Classification nationale des professions (CNP) détaillée, annuel (Nombre), 2016 Description  285-0050
Enquête sur les postes vacants et les salaires (EPVS), moyenne du salaire horaire versé aux employés à temps plein et emploi salarié selon le genre de travail, le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) et la Classification nationale des professions (CNP), annuel (Nombre), 2016 Description  285-0052
Enquête sur les postes vacants et les salaires (EPVS), postes vacants, taux de postes vacants et moyenne du salaire horaire offert selon la région économique, non désaisonnalisées, trimestriel (Nombre), janv. 2015  à  avr. 2017 Description  285-0001
Enquête sur les postes vacants et les salaires (EPVS), postes vacants, taux de postes vacants et moyenne du salaire horaire offert selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), non désaisonnalisées, trimestriel (Nombre), janv. 2015  à  avr. 2017 Description  285-0002
Enquête sur les postes vacants et les salaires (EPVS), postes vacants et moyenne du salaire horaire offert selon la Classification nationale des professions (CNP) détaillée et les caractéristiques des postes vacants, non désaisonnalisées, trimestriel (Nombre), janv. 2015  à  avr. 2017 Description  285-0004
Enquête sur les postes vacants et les salaires (EPVS), postes vacants et moyenne du salaire horaire offert selon la région économique et la Classification nationale des professions (CNP) détaillée, non désaisonnalisées, trimestriel (Nombre), janv. 2015  à  avr. 2017 Description  285-0003
Affichage des tableaux 1 à 7 de 7