Search results

Employment and Social Development Canada - 7504
Please select a table from the list below:

Displaying tables 1 to 15 of 15
  Title Description   Table  
Major wage settlements, by jurisdiction, industry based on the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) and cost of living adjustment (COLA), Employment and Social Development Canada - Labour Program, occasional (number), 1977 to 2017 Description  278-0012
Major wage settlements, by jurisdiction, industry based on the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) and cost of living adjustment (COLA), Employment and Social Development Canada - Labour Program, quarterly (number), Jan 1977 to Jul 2017 Description  278-0011
Major wage settlements, by jurisdiction, industry based on the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) and cost of living adjustment (COLA), Employment and Social Development Canada - Labour Program, monthly (number), Jan 1977 to Sep 2017 Description  278-0010
Work stoppages in Canada, by jurisdiction and industry based on the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), Employment and Social Development Canada - Labour Program, occasional (number), 1946 to 2017 Description  278-0015
Work stoppages in Canada, by jurisdiction and industry based on the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), Employment and Social Development Canada - Labour Program, quarterly (number), Jan 1946 to Jul 2017 Description  278-0014
Work stoppages in Canada, by jurisdiction and industry based on the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), Employment and Social Development Canada - Labour Program, monthly (number), Jan 1946 to Sep 2017 Description  278-0013
Average annual percentage changes in base rates for new settlements covering collective bargaining units of 500 or more employees, quarterly (Percent) *Archived*, Mar 1972 to Dec 1983 Description  278-0005
Index, annual percentage and cents per hour increases in base rates under collective agreements covering bargaining units of 500 or more employees, monthly *Archived*, Jan 1971 to Dec 1982 Description  278-0006
Major wage settlements, by jurisdiction, quarterly (Percent) *Archived*, Mar 1978 to Mar 2001 Description  278-0002
Major wage settlements, by major industry division, quarterly (Percent) *Archived*, Mar 1978 to Mar 2001 Description  278-0001
Major wage settlements, by major industry division, Employment and Social Development Canada - Labour Program, quarterly *Archived*, Mar 1978 to Dec 2016 Description  278-0007
Major wage settlements, by region and/or jurisdiction, Employment and Social Development Canada - Labour Program, quarterly *Archived*, Mar 1978 to Dec 2016 Description  278-0008
New settlements in collective bargaining units of 500 or more employees, quarterly *Archived*, Mar 1972 to Dec 1983 Description  278-0004
Person-days not worked in Canada as a result of work stoppages, by industry based on the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) and region, Employment and Social Development Canada - Labour Program, monthly *Archived*, Jan 1946 to Jun 2016 Description  278-0009
Time lost in work stoppages, by industry group, monthly (Days) *Archived*, Jan 1962 to Mar 2001 Description  278-0003
Displaying tables 1 to 15 of 15

Résultats de la recheche

Emploi et Développement Canada - 7504
Veuillez choisir un tableau dans la liste ci-dessous.

Affichage des tableaux 1 à 15 de 15
  Titre Description   Tableau  
Arrêts de travail au Canada selon la jurisdiction, l'industrie basé sur le système de classification des industrie de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) et l'indice à la vie chère (IVC), Emploi et Développement social Canada - Programme du travail, occasionnel (nombre), 1946  à  2017 Description  278-0015
Arrêts de travail au Canada selon la jurisdiction, l'industrie basé sur le système de classification des industrie de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) et l'indice à la vie chère (IVC), Emploi et Développement social Canada - Programme du travail, mensuel (nombre), janv. 1946  à  sept. 2017 Description  278-0013
Arrêts de travail au Canada selon la jurisdiction, l'industrie basé sur le système de classification des industrie de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) et l'indice à la vie chère (IVC), Emploi et Développement social Canada - Programme du travail, trimestriel (nombre), janv. 1946  à  juil. 2017 Description  278-0014
Règlements salariaux selon la jurisdiction, l'industrie basé sur le système de classification des industrie de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) et l'indice à la vie chère (IVC), Emploi et Développement social Canada - Programme du travail, mensuel (nombre), janv. 1977  à  sept. 2017 Description  278-0010
Règlements salariaux selon la jurisdiction, l'industrie basé sur le système de classification des industrie de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) et l'indice à la vie chère (IVC), Emploi et Développement social Canada - Programme du travail, trimestriel (nombre), janv. 1977  à  juil. 2017 Description  278-0011
Règlements salariaux selon la jurisdiction, l'industrie basé sur le système de classification des industrie de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) et l'indice à la vie chère (IVC), Emploi et Développement social Canada - Programme du travail, occasionnel (nombre), 1977  à  2017 Description  278-0012
Grands règlements salariaux, par région et/ou sphère de compétence, Emploi et Développement social Canada - Programme du Travail, trimestriel *Archivé*, mars 1978  à  déc. 2016 Description  278-0008
Grands règlements salariaux, selon la juridiction, trimestriel (Pourcentage) *Archivé*, mars 1978  à  mars 2001 Description  278-0002
Grands règlements salariaux, selon le grand secteur industriel, trimestriel (Pourcentage) *Archivé*, mars 1978  à  mars 2001 Description  278-0001
Grands règlements salariaux, selon le grand secteur industriel, Emploi et Développement social Canada - Programme du Travail, trimestriel *Archivé*, mars 1978  à  déc. 2016 Description  278-0007
Indices et augmentations annuelles, en pourcentage et en cents l'heure, des taux de base dans les conventions collectives visant tous les groupes de négociations de 500 travailleurs ou plus, mensuel *Archivé*, janv. 1971  à  déc. 1982 Description  278-0006
Jours-personnes non travaillés au Canada en raison des arrêts de travail, selon l'industrie basée sur le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) et la région, Emploi et Développement social Canada - Programme du Travail, mensuel *Archivé*, janv. 1946  à  juin 2016 Description  278-0009
Les nouvelles conventions visant tous les groupes de négociations de 500 travailleurs ou plus, trimestriel *Archivé*, mars 1972  à  déc. 1983 Description  278-0004
Temps perdu en raison d'arrêts de travail, selon le groupe industriel, mensuel (Jours) *Archivé*, janv. 1962  à  mars 2001 Description  278-0003
Variations annuelles moyennes des taux de base, en pourcentage, dans les nouvelles conventions visant tous les groupes de négociations des 500 travailleurs ou plus, trimestriel (Pourcentage) *Archivé*, mars 1972  à  déc. 1983 Description  278-0005
Affichage des tableaux 1 à 15 de 15