Search results

Council of Ministers of Education, Canada - 7520
Please select a table from the list below:

Displaying tables 1 to 3 of 3
  Title Description   Table  
Estimated average scores and percent distribution of 15-year-old students, science, by proficiency level, Programme for International Student Assessment (PISA), Canada, provinces and participating countries, Council of Ministers of Education Canada (CMEC), occasional (Percent), 2015 Description  479-0001
Estimated average scores of 15-year-old students, reading, mathematics and science, Programme for International Student Assessment (PISA), Canada and provinces, Council of Ministers of Education Canada (CMEC), occasional (Estimated average score), 2000 to 2015 Description  479-0002
Estimated average scores of 15-year-old students, science assessment, by science scale and science sub-scales, Programme for International Student Assessment (PISA), Canada and provinces, Council of Ministers of Education Canada (CMEC), occasional (Estimated average score), 2015 Description  479-0003
Displaying tables 1 to 3 of 3

Résultats de la recheche

Conseil des ministres de l'Éducation, Canada - 7520
Veuillez choisir un tableau dans la liste ci-dessous.

Affichage des tableaux 1 à 3 de 3
  Titre Description   Tableau  
Scores moyens estimés des élèves de 15 ans, évaluation des sciences, sous-échelles des domaines de compétence, Programme international pour le suivi des acquis des élèves (PISA), Canada et provinces, Conseil des ministres de l'Éducation (Canada) (CMEC), occasionnel (Scores moyens estimés), 2015 Description  479-0003
Scores moyens estimés des élèves de 15 ans, lecture, évaluation des mathématiques et science, Programme international pour le suivi des acquis des élèves (PISA), Canada et provinces, Conseil des ministres de l'Éducation (Canada) (CMEC), occasionnel (Scores moyens estimés), 2000  à  2015 Description  479-0002
Scores moyens estimés et distribution en pourcentage des élèves de 15 ans, évaluation des sciences , selon le niveau de compétence, Programme international pour le suivi des acquis des élèves (PISA), Canada, provinces et pays participants, Conseil des ministres de l'Éducation (Canada) (CMEC), occasionnel (Pourcent), 2015 Description  479-0001
Affichage des tableaux 1 à 3 de 3