CANSIM - Search results

Select a table from the list below by clicking on the table number:

Displaying tables 1 to 50 of 129 for International trade
  Title Description   Table  
Exports and imports of natural gas to and from the United States, monthly, Jan 1980 to Dec 2015 Description  129-0004
Merchandise imports and exports, customs and balance of payments basis for all countries, by seasonal adjustment and North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), monthly (Dollars), Jan 1988 to Nov 2017 Description  228-0059
Merchandise imports and domestic exports, customs-based, by North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), Canada, provinces and territories, monthly (Dollars), Jan 1988 to Nov 2017 Description  228-0060
Merchandise imports and exports, balance of payments-based, seasonally adjusted, chained 2007 dollars, by North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), monthly (Dollars), Jan 1997 to Nov 2017 Description  228-0061
Merchandise imports and exports, balance of payments-based, seasonally adjusted, chained 2007 dollars, by North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), quarterly (Dollars), Mar 1997 to Sep 2017 Description  228-0062
Merchandise imports and exports, customs and balance of payments basis for all countries, by seasonal adjustment, price and volume indexes, weighting and North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), monthly (index, 2007=100), Jan 1997 to Nov 2017 Description  228-0063
Merchandise imports and exports, customs and balance of payments basis for all countries, by seasonal adjustment, price and volume indexes, weighting and North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), quarterly (index, 2007=100), Mar 1997 to Sep 2017 Description  228-0064
Merchandise imports and exports, customs and balance of payments basis for all countries, by seasonal adjustment, price and volume indexes, weighting and North American Product Classification (NAPCS), annual (index, 2007=100), 1997 to 2016 Description  228-0065
Merchandise imports, exports and trade balance, customs and balance of payments basis for all countries, by seasonal adjustment and principal trading partners, monthly (Dollars), Jan 1997 to Nov 2017 Description  228-0069
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting enterprises, by enterprise employment size and number of partner countries, Canada, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0070
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting enterprises, by the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) and number of partner countries, Canada, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0071
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports, by enterprise employment size and concentration of exports, Canada, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0072
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting enterprises, by enterprise employment size and the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), Canada, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0073
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting enterprises, by enterprise employment size and country of destination, Canada, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0074
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting enterprises, by enterprise employment size and region type, Canada, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0075
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting enterprises, by enterprise employment size and export size, Canada, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0076
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting establishments, by the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), Canada, provinces and territories, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0077
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting establishments, by establishment employment size and number of partner countries, Canada, provinces and territories, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0078
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting establishments, by country of destination, Canada, provinces and territories, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0079
Merchandise imports and exports, customs-based, by Harmonized commodity description and coding system (HS) section, Canada, provinces and territories, United States, states, monthly (Dollars), Jan 1990 to Nov 2017 Description  228-0080
Merchandise imports and exports, customs basis, for all countries, by Broad Economic Categories and top sixty trading partners, annual (dollars), 2000 to 2016 Description  228-0081
Canadian domestic export concentration, Canada, provinces and territories, annual, 1988 to 2016 Description  228-0082
Historical (real-time) releases of merchandise imports and exports, customs and balance of payments basis for all countries, by seasonal adjustment and North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), monthly (Dollars), Jan 1988 to Nov 2017 Description  228-8059
Survey of innovation, selected service industries, percentage of revenues that came from the sale of products to clients outside of Canada (exports), occasional (Percent), 2003 Description  358-0030
International transactions in services, travel by category and geographical area, annual (Dollars), 1961 to 2016 Description  376-0031
International transactions in services, transportation by category, annual (Dollars), 1961 to 2016 Description  376-0032
International transactions in services, commercial services by category, annual (Dollars), 1961 to 2016 Description  376-0033
International transactions in services, by selected countries, annual (Dollars), 1990 to 2016 Description  376-0036
Balance of international payments, current account, goods, quarterly (Dollars), Mar 1981 to Sep 2017 Description  376-0106
Balance of international payments, current account, goods, annual (Dollars), 1981 to 2016 Description  376-0107
International transactions in services, by category, quarterly (Dollars), Mar 1997 to Sep 2017 Description  376-0108
International transactions in services, commercial services, by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (Dollars), 2007 to 2015 Description  376-0109
Balance of international payments, current account, goods by principal trading partners, quarterly (Dollars), Mar 1997 to Sep 2017 Description  376-0110
Balance of international payments, current account, services by principal trading partners, quarterly (Dollars), Mar 1997 to Sep 2017 Description  376-0111
Activities of foreign majority-owned affiliates in Canada, by country, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2015 Description  376-0151
Activities of foreign majority-owned affiliates in Canada, by North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2015 Description  376-0152
Activities of foreign majority-owned affiliates in Canada, by country of ultimate based ownership, and North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2015 Description  376-0154
Activities of foreign majority-owned affiliates, as a share of the Canadian economy, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2015 Description  376-0155
Value added in exports, by industry, provincial and territorial, annual (Dollars), 2007 to 2013 Description  381-0032
Natural resources, the terms of trade, and real income growth in Canada; import and export shares, annual (Percent), 1870 to 2010 Description  383-0028
Interprovincial and international trade flows, basic prices, summary level, annual (Dollars), 2007 to 2014 Description  386-0003
Interprovincial and international trade flows, basic prices, detail level, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2014 Description  386-0005
Merchandise exports classified by commodity, Paasche Price Index (1992=100, seasonally adjusted), 1992 and current dollars(seasonally adjusted at annual rates), quarterly *Archived*, Mar 1971 to Jun 2001 Description  176-0006
Merchandise imports classified by commodity, Paasche Price Index (1992=100, seasonally adjusted), 1992 and current dollars (seasonally adjusted at annual rates), quarterly *Archived*, Mar 1971 to Jun 2001 Description  176-0007
Imports and exports of alcoholic beverages, by value and volume for selected countries, fiscal years ended March 31, annual *Archived*, 1993 to 2013 Description  183-0016
Exports, by summary export groups (SEG) and other aggregations, by destination, customs basis not seasonally adjusted, monthly (Dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1963 to Mar 2004 Description  226-0001
Imports, by summary import groups (SIG) and other aggregations, by countries or areas of origin, customs basis not seasonally adjusted, monthly (Dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1980 to Mar 2004 Description  226-0002
Selected commodity imports, by volume, customs basis not seasonally adjusted, monthly (Units) *Archived*, Jan 1946 to Jan 1985 Description  226-0003
Selected commodity exports, by volume, customs basis not seasonally adjusted, monthly (Pounds) *Archived*, Jan 1946 to Jan 1985 Description  226-0004
Commodity imports, by volume, customs basis not seasonally adjusted, monthly (Tonnes) *Archived*, Jan 1968 to Dec 1998 Description  226-0005
Displaying tables 1 to 50 of 129

CANSIM - Résultats de la recherche

Veuillez choisir un tableau dans la liste ci-dessous en cliquant sur le numéro du tableau.

Affichage des tableaux 1 à 50 de 129 pour Commerce international
  Titre Description   Tableau  
Commerce d'exportation et d'importation du gaz naturel avec les États-Unis, mensuel, janv. 1980  à  déc. 2015 Description  129-0004
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base douanière et balance des paiements pour tous les pays, par désaisonnalisation et le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), mensuel (Dollars), janv. 1988  à  nov. 2017 Description  228-0059
Importations et exportations nationales de marchandises, base douanière, selon le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), le Canada, les provinces et les territoires, mensuel (Dollars), janv. 1988  à  nov. 2017 Description  228-0060
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base de la balance des paiements, désaisonnalisées, dollars enchaînés 2007, par le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), mensuel (Dollars), janv. 1997  à  nov. 2017 Description  228-0061
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base de la balance des paiements, désaisonnalisées, dollars enchaînés 2007, par le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), trimestriel (Dollars), mars 1997  à  sept. 2017 Description  228-0062
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base douanière et balance des paiements pour tous les pays, par désaisonnalisation, indices de prix et de volume, pondération et le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), mensuel (indice, 2007=100), janv. 1997  à  nov. 2017 Description  228-0063
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base douanière et balance des paiements pour tous les pays, par désaisonnalisation, indices de prix et de volume, pondération et le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), trimestriel (indice, 2007=100), mars 1997  à  sept. 2017 Description  228-0064
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base douanière et balance des paiements pour tous les pays, par désaisonnalisation, indices de prix et de volume, pondération et le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), annuel (indice, 2007=100), 1997  à  2016 Description  228-0065
Importations, exportations et balance commerciale de marchandises, base douanière et balance des paiements pour tous les pays, par désaisonnalisation et les principaux partenaires commerciaux, mensuel (Dollars), janv. 1997  à  nov. 2017 Description  228-0069
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'entreprises exportatrices, selon le niveau d'emploi de l'entreprise et le nombre de pays partenaires, Canada, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0070
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'entreprises exportatrices, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) et le nombre de pays partenaires, Canada, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0071
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales, selon le niveau d'emploi de l'entreprise et la concentration des exportations, Canada, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0072
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'entreprises exportatrices, selon le niveau d'emploi de l'entreprise et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), Canada, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0073
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'entreprises exportatrices, selon le niveau d'emploi de l'entreprise et les pays de destination, Canada, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0074
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'entreprises exportatrices, selon le niveau d'emploi de l'entreprise et la type de région, Canada, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0075
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'entreprises exportatrices, selon le niveau d'emploi de l'entreprise et le niveau des exportations, Canada, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0076
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'établissements exportateurs, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), le Canada, les provinces et les territoires, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0077
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'établissements exportateurs, selon le niveau d'emploi de l'établissement et le nombre de pays partenaires, pour le Canada, les provinces et les territoires, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0078
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'établissements exportateurs, selon les pays de destination, le Canada, les provinces et les territoires, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0079
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base douanière, selon le Système harmonisé de désignation et de codification des marchandises (SH), Canada, provinces et territoires, États-Unis, États, mensuel (Dollars), janv. 1990  à  nov. 2017 Description  228-0080
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base douanière, pour tous les pays, selon les Grandes catégories économiques et les soixante principaux partenaires commerciaux, annuel (dollars), 2000  à  2016 Description  228-0081
Concentration des exportations domestiques canadiennes, le Canada, les provinces et les territoires, annuel, 1988  à  2016 Description  228-0082
Diffusions historiques (temps réel) des importations et exportations de marchandises, base douanière et balance des paiements pour tous les pays, par désaisonnalisation et le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), mensuel (Dollars), janv. 1988  à  nov. 2017 Description  228-8059
Enquête sur l'innovation, certaines industries de services, pourcentage des revenus qui provenaient de la vente de produits de clients à l'extérieur du Canada (exportations), occasionnel (Pourcentage), 2003 Description  358-0030
Transactions internationales de services, voyages par catégorie et zone géographique, annuel (Dollars), 1961  à  2016 Description  376-0031
Les transactions internationales de services, transports par catégorie, annuel (Dollars), 1961  à  2016 Description  376-0032
Les transactions internationales de services, services commerciaux par catégorie, annuel (Dollars), 1961  à  2016 Description  376-0033
Transactions internationales de services, par certains pays, annuel (Dollars), 1990  à  2016 Description  376-0036
Balance des paiements internationaux, compte courant, biens, trimestriel (Dollars), mars 1981  à  sept. 2017 Description  376-0106
Balance des paiements internationaux, compte courant, biens, annuel (Dollars), 1981  à  2016 Description  376-0107
Transactions internationales de services, par catégorie, trimestriel (Dollars), mars 1997  à  sept. 2017 Description  376-0108
Les transactions internationales de services, services commerciaux , selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel (Dollars), 2007  à  2015 Description  376-0109
Balance des paiements internationaux, compte courant, biens par principaux partenaires commerciaux, trimestriel (Dollars), mars 1997  à  sept. 2017 Description  376-0110
Balance des paiements internationaux, compte courant, services par principaux partenaires commerciaux, trimestriel (Dollars), mars 1997  à  sept. 2017 Description  376-0111
Activités au Canada des sociétés affiliées à participation majoritaire étrangère, par pays, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2015 Description  376-0151
Activités au Canada des sociétés affiliées à participation majoritaire étrangère, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2015 Description  376-0152
Activités au Canada des sociétés affiliées à participation majoritaire étrangère, par pays d'investisseur ultime, et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2015 Description  376-0154
Activités des société affiliées à participation majoritaire étrangère, en proportion de l'économie canadienne, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2015 Description  376-0155
Valeur ajoutée des exportations, selon les industries, provinciaux et territoriaux, annuel (Dollars), 2007  à  2013 Description  381-0032
Ressources naturelles, termes de l'échange et croissance du revenu réel au Canada; parts des importations et exportations, annuel (Pourcent), 1870  à  2010 Description  383-0028
Flux de commerce interprovincial et international, prix de base, niveau sommaire, annuel (Dollars), 2007  à  2014 Description  386-0003
Flux de commerce interprovincial et international, prix de base, niveau détail, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2014 Description  386-0005
Répartition des exportations par catégories des produits de base, Indice des prix Paasche (1992=100, données désaisonnalisées), dollars de 1992 et courant (données désaisonnalisées en fonction du taux annuels), trimestriel *Archivé*, mars 1971  à  juin 2001 Description  176-0006
Répartition des importations par catégories des produits de base, Indice des prix Paasche (1992=100, données désaisonnalisées), dollars de 1992 et courant (données désaisonnalisées en fonction des taux annuels), trimestriel *Archivé*, mars 1971  à  juin 2001 Description  176-0007
Importations et exportations de boissons alcoolisées, selon la valeur et le volume pour les pays sélectionnés, exercices financiers se terminant le 31 mars, annuel *Archivé*, 1993  à  2013 Description  183-0016
Exportations, par groupes sommaires à l'exportation (SEG) et agrégations diverses, par destination, base douanière, chiffres non corrigés des variations saisonnières, mensuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, janv. 1963  à  mars 2004 Description  226-0001
Importations, par groupes sommaires à l'importation (SIG) et agrégations diverses, par pays ou régions d'origine, base douanière, chiffres non corrigés des variations saisonnières, mensuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, janv. 1980  à  mars 2004 Description  226-0002
Importations de marchandises choisies, selon les quantités, base douanière, chiffres non corrigés des variations saisonnières, mensuel (Unités) *Archivé*, janv. 1946  à  janv. 1985 Description  226-0003
Exportations de marchandises choisies, selon les quantités, base douanière, chiffres non corrigés des variations saisonnières, mensuel (Livres) *Archivé*, janv. 1946  à  janv. 1985 Description  226-0004
Importations de marchandises, selon les quantités, base douanière, chiffres non corrigés des variations saisonnières, mensuel (Tonnes métriques) *Archivé*, janv. 1968  à  déc. 1998 Description  226-0005
Affichage des tableaux 1 à 50 de 129