CANSIM - Search results

Select a table from the list below by clicking on the table number:

Displaying tables 1 to 50 of 93 for Merchandise imports
  Title Description   Table  
Exports and imports of natural gas to and from the United States, monthly, Jan 1980 to Dec 2015 Description  129-0004
Merchandise imports and exports, customs and balance of payments basis for all countries, by seasonal adjustment and North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), monthly (Dollars), Jan 1988 to Nov 2017 Description  228-0059
Merchandise imports and domestic exports, customs-based, by North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), Canada, provinces and territories, monthly (Dollars), Jan 1988 to Nov 2017 Description  228-0060
Merchandise imports and exports, balance of payments-based, seasonally adjusted, chained 2007 dollars, by North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), monthly (Dollars), Jan 1997 to Nov 2017 Description  228-0061
Merchandise imports and exports, balance of payments-based, seasonally adjusted, chained 2007 dollars, by North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), quarterly (Dollars), Mar 1997 to Sep 2017 Description  228-0062
Merchandise imports and exports, customs and balance of payments basis for all countries, by seasonal adjustment, price and volume indexes, weighting and North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), monthly (index, 2007=100), Jan 1997 to Nov 2017 Description  228-0063
Merchandise imports and exports, customs and balance of payments basis for all countries, by seasonal adjustment, price and volume indexes, weighting and North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), quarterly (index, 2007=100), Mar 1997 to Sep 2017 Description  228-0064
Merchandise imports and exports, customs and balance of payments basis for all countries, by seasonal adjustment, price and volume indexes, weighting and North American Product Classification (NAPCS), annual (index, 2007=100), 1997 to 2016 Description  228-0065
Merchandise imports, exports and trade balance, customs and balance of payments basis for all countries, by seasonal adjustment and principal trading partners, monthly (Dollars), Jan 1997 to Nov 2017 Description  228-0069
Merchandise imports and exports, customs-based, by Harmonized commodity description and coding system (HS) section, Canada, provinces and territories, United States, states, monthly (Dollars), Jan 1990 to Nov 2017 Description  228-0080
Merchandise imports and exports, customs basis, for all countries, by Broad Economic Categories and top sixty trading partners, annual (dollars), 2000 to 2016 Description  228-0081
Historical (real-time) releases of merchandise imports and exports, customs and balance of payments basis for all countries, by seasonal adjustment and North American Product Classification System (NAPCS), monthly (Dollars), Jan 1988 to Nov 2017 Description  228-8059
Balance of international payments, current account, goods, quarterly (Dollars), Mar 1981 to Sep 2017 Description  376-0106
Balance of international payments, current account, goods, annual (Dollars), 1981 to 2016 Description  376-0107
Natural resources, the terms of trade, and real income growth in Canada; import and export shares, annual (Percent), 1870 to 2010 Description  383-0028
Interprovincial and international trade flows, basic prices, summary level, annual (Dollars), 2007 to 2014 Description  386-0003
Interprovincial and international trade flows, basic prices, detail level, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2014 Description  386-0005
Merchandise imports classified by commodity, Paasche Price Index (1992=100, seasonally adjusted), 1992 and current dollars (seasonally adjusted at annual rates), quarterly *Archived*, Mar 1971 to Jun 2001 Description  176-0007
Imports and exports of alcoholic beverages, by value and volume for selected countries, fiscal years ended March 31, annual *Archived*, 1993 to 2013 Description  183-0016
Imports, by summary import groups (SIG) and other aggregations, by countries or areas of origin, customs basis not seasonally adjusted, monthly (Dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1980 to Mar 2004 Description  226-0002
Selected commodity imports, by volume, customs basis not seasonally adjusted, monthly (Units) *Archived*, Jan 1946 to Jan 1985 Description  226-0003
Commodity imports, by volume, customs basis not seasonally adjusted, monthly (Tonnes) *Archived*, Jan 1968 to Dec 1998 Description  226-0005
Customs-based price and volume indexes for total merchandise imports and exports, not seasonally adjusted, monthly (Index, 1948=100/1968=100) *Archived*, Jan 1946 to Mar 1975 Description  226-0007
Merchandise imports from individual countries and areas, customs basis not seasonally adjusted, monthly (Dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1946 to Dec 1987 Description  226-0008
Imports, by summary import groups (SIG) and other aggregations, by selected countries or areas of origin, customs basis not seasonally adjusted, monthly (Dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1963 to Dec 1987 Description  226-0009
Merchandise imports from individual countries and areas of origin, customs basis not seasonally adjusted, monthly (Dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1980 to Mar 2004 Description  227-0002
Merchandise imports and exports, by major groups and principal trading areas for all countries, monthly (Dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1971 to Aug 2012 Description  228-0001
Merchandise imports and exports, by major groups and principal trading areas for all countries, quarterly (Dollars) *Archived*, Mar 1971 to Jun 2012 Description  228-0002
Merchandise imports and exports, by major groups and principal trading areas for all countries, annual (Dollars) *Archived*, 1971 to 2011 Description  228-0003
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, monthly (Index, 1992=100) *Archived*, Jan 1992 to Mar 2001 Description  228-0004
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, quarterly (Index, 1992=100) *Archived*, Mar 1992 to Mar 2001 Description  228-0005
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, annual (Index, 1992=100) *Archived*, 1992 to 2000 Description  228-0006
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 3) price indexes for all countries and United States, monthly (Index, 1992=100) *Archived*, Jan 1992 to Mar 2001 Description  228-0007
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 3) price indexes for all countries and United States, quarterly (Index, 1992=100) *Archived*, Mar 1992 to Mar 2001 Description  228-0008
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 3) price indexes for all countries and United States, annual (Index, 1992=100) *Archived*, 1992 to 2000 Description  228-0009
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, monthly (Index, 1986=100) *Archived*, Jan 1986 to Sep 1997 Description  228-0010
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, quarterly (Index, 1986=100) *Archived*, Mar 1986 to Sep 1997 Description  228-0011
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments and customs-based price and volume indexes for all countries, annual (Index, 1986=100) *Archived*, 1986 to 1996 Description  228-0012
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments-based price and volume indexes for all countries, monthly (Index, 1981=100) *Archived*, Jan 1971 to Mar 1990 Description  228-0013
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments-based price and volume indexes for all countries, quarterly (Index, 1981=100) *Archived*, Mar 1971 to Mar 1990 Description  228-0014
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments-based price and volume indexes for all countries, annual (Index, 1981=100) *Archived*, 1971 to 1989 Description  228-0015
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments-based price and volume indexes for all countries, monthly (Index, 1971=100) *Archived*, Jan 1971 to Dec 1985 Description  228-0016
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments-based price and volume indexes for all countries, quarterly (Index, 1971=100) *Archived*, Mar 1971 to Dec 1985 Description  228-0017
Merchandise imports and exports balance of payments-based price and volume indexes for all countries, annual (Index, 1971=100) *Archived*, 1971 to 1985 Description  228-0018
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 2) price indexes for all countries and United States, monthly (Index, 1986=100) *Archived*, Jan 1986 to Sep 1997 Description  228-0019
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 2) price indexes for all countries and United States, quarterly (Index, 1986=100) *Archived*, Mar 1986 to Sep 1997 Description  228-0020
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 2) price indexes for all countries and United States, annual (Index, 1986=100) *Archived*, 1986 to 1996 Description  228-0021
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 2) price indexes for all countries and United States, monthly (Index, 1981=100) *Archived*, Jan 1981 to Mar 1990 Description  228-0022
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 2) price indexes for all countries and United States, quarterly (Index, 1981=100) *Archived*, Mar 1981 to Mar 1990 Description  228-0023
Merchandise imports and exports customs-based price indexes, Canada and United States trade, and Standard International Trade Classification (SITC revision 2) price indexes for all countries and United States, annual (Index, 1981=100) *Archived*, 1981 to 1989 Description  228-0024
Displaying tables 1 to 50 of 93

CANSIM - Résultats de la recherche

Veuillez choisir un tableau dans la liste ci-dessous en cliquant sur le numéro du tableau.

Affichage des tableaux 1 à 50 de 92 pour Importation de marchandise
  Titre Description   Tableau  
Commerce d'exportation et d'importation du gaz naturel avec les États-Unis, mensuel, janv. 1980  à  déc. 2015 Description  129-0004
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base douanière et balance des paiements pour tous les pays, par désaisonnalisation et le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), mensuel (Dollars), janv. 1988  à  oct. 2017 Description  228-0059
Importations et exportations nationales de marchandises, base douanière, selon le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), le Canada, les provinces et les territoires, mensuel (Dollars), janv. 1988  à  oct. 2017 Description  228-0060
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base de la balance des paiements, désaisonnalisées, dollars enchaînés 2007, par le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), mensuel (Dollars), janv. 1997  à  oct. 2017 Description  228-0061
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base de la balance des paiements, désaisonnalisées, dollars enchaînés 2007, par le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), trimestriel (Dollars), mars 1997  à  sept. 2017 Description  228-0062
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base douanière et balance des paiements pour tous les pays, par désaisonnalisation, indices de prix et de volume, pondération et le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), mensuel (indice, 2007=100), janv. 1997  à  oct. 2017 Description  228-0063
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base douanière et balance des paiements pour tous les pays, par désaisonnalisation, indices de prix et de volume, pondération et le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), trimestriel (indice, 2007=100), mars 1997  à  sept. 2017 Description  228-0064
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base douanière et balance des paiements pour tous les pays, par désaisonnalisation, indices de prix et de volume, pondération et le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), annuel (indice, 2007=100), 1997  à  2016 Description  228-0065
Importations, exportations et balance commerciale de marchandises, base douanière et balance des paiements pour tous les pays, par désaisonnalisation et les principaux partenaires commerciaux, mensuel (Dollars), janv. 1997  à  oct. 2017 Description  228-0069
Importations et exportations de marchandises, base douanière, selon le Système harmonisé de désignation et de codification des marchandises (SH), Canada, provinces et territoires, États-Unis, États, mensuel (Dollars), janv. 1990  à  oct. 2017 Description  228-0080
Diffusions historiques (temps réel) des importations et exportations de marchandises, base douanière et balance des paiements pour tous les pays, par désaisonnalisation et le Système de classification des produits de l'Amérique du Nord (SCPAN), mensuel (Dollars), janv. 1988  à  sept. 2017 Description  228-8059
Balance des paiements internationaux, compte courant, biens, trimestriel (Dollars), mars 1981  à  sept. 2017 Description  376-0106
Balance des paiements internationaux, compte courant, biens, annuel (Dollars), 1981  à  2016 Description  376-0107
Ressources naturelles, termes de l'échange et croissance du revenu réel au Canada; parts des importations et exportations, annuel (Pourcent), 1870  à  2010 Description  383-0028
Flux de commerce interprovincial et international, prix de base, niveau sommaire, annuel (Dollars), 2007  à  2014 Description  386-0003
Flux de commerce interprovincial et international, prix de base, niveau détail, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2014 Description  386-0005
Répartition des importations par catégories des produits de base, Indice des prix Paasche (1992=100, données désaisonnalisées), dollars de 1992 et courant (données désaisonnalisées en fonction des taux annuels), trimestriel *Archivé*, mars 1971  à  juin 2001 Description  176-0007
Importations et exportations de boissons alcoolisées, selon la valeur et le volume pour les pays sélectionnés, exercices financiers se terminant le 31 mars, annuel *Archivé*, 1993  à  2013 Description  183-0016
Importations, par groupes sommaires à l'importation (SIG) et agrégations diverses, par pays ou régions d'origine, base douanière, chiffres non corrigés des variations saisonnières, mensuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, janv. 1980  à  mars 2004 Description  226-0002
Importations de marchandises choisies, selon les quantités, base douanière, chiffres non corrigés des variations saisonnières, mensuel (Unités) *Archivé*, janv. 1946  à  janv. 1985 Description  226-0003
Importations de marchandises, selon les quantités, base douanière, chiffres non corrigés des variations saisonnières, mensuel (Tonnes métriques) *Archivé*, janv. 1968  à  déc. 1998 Description  226-0005
Indices de prix et de volume pour le total des importations et des exportations de marchandises sur base douanière, chiffres non corrigés des variations saisonnières, mensuel (Indices, 1948=100/1968=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1946  à  mars 1975 Description  226-0007
Importations de marchandises en provenance de pays et régions individuels, base douanière, chiffres non corrigés des variations saisonnières, mensuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, janv. 1946  à  déc. 1987 Description  226-0008
Importations, par groupes sommaires à l'importation (SIG) et agrégations diverses, par pays ou régions d'origine, base douanière, chiffres non corrigés des variations saisonnières, mensuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, janv. 1963  à  déc. 1987 Description  226-0009
Importations de marchandises en provenance de pays et régions individuels d'origine, base douanière, chiffres non corrigés des variations saisonnières, mensuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, janv. 1980  à  mars 2004 Description  227-0002
Importations et exportations de marchandises, par groupes principaux et par marchés principaux pour tous les pays, mensuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, janv. 1971  à  août 2012 Description  228-0001
Importations et exportations de marchandises, par groupes principaux et par marchés principaux pour tous les pays, trimestriel (Dollars) *Archivé*, mars 1971  à  juin 2012 Description  228-0002
Importations et exportations de marchandises, par groupes principaux et par marchés principaux pour tous les pays, annuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, 1971  à  2011 Description  228-0003
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, mensuel (Indice, 1992=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1992  à  mars 2001 Description  228-0004
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, trimestriel (Indice, 1992=100) *Archivé*, mars 1992  à  mars 2001 Description  228-0005
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, annuel (Indice, 1992=100) *Archivé*, 1992  à  2000 Description  228-0006
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 3) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, mensuel (Indice, 1992=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1992  à  mars 2001 Description  228-0007
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 3) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, trimestriel (Indice, 1992=100) *Archivé*, mars 1992  à  mars 2001 Description  228-0008
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 3) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, annuel (Indice, 1992=100) *Archivé*, 1992  à  2000 Description  228-0009
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, mensuel (Indice, 1986=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1986  à  sept. 1997 Description  228-0010
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, trimestriel (Indice, 1986=100) *Archivé*, mars 1986  à  sept. 1997 Description  228-0011
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements ou sur base douanière pour tous les pays, annuel (Indice, 1986=100) *Archivé*, 1986  à  1996 Description  228-0012
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements pour tous les pays, mensuel (Indice, 1981=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1971  à  mars 1990 Description  228-0013
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements pour tous les pays, trimestriel (Indice, 1981=100) *Archivé*, mars 1971  à  mars 1990 Description  228-0014
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements pour tous les pays, annuel (Indice, 1981=100) *Archivé*, 1971  à  1989 Description  228-0015
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements pour tous les pays, mensuel (Indice, 1971=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1971  à  déc. 1985 Description  228-0016
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements pour tous les pays, trimestriel (Indice, 1971=100) *Archivé*, mars 1971  à  déc. 1985 Description  228-0017
Indices de prix et de volume pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base de la balance des paiements pour tous les pays, annuel (Indice, 1971=100) *Archivé*, 1971  à  1985 Description  228-0018
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 2) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, mensuel (Indice, 1986=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1986  à  sept. 1997 Description  228-0019
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 2) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, trimestriel (Indice, 1986=100) *Archivé*, mars 1986  à  sept. 1997 Description  228-0020
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 2) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, annuel (Indice, 1986=100) *Archivé*, 1986  à  1996 Description  228-0021
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 2) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, mensuel (Indice, 1981=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1981  à  mars 1990 Description  228-0022
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 2) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, trimestriel (Indice, 1981=100) *Archivé*, mars 1981  à  mars 1990 Description  228-0023
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière pour le commerce Canada et États-Unis y compris des indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 2) pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, annuel (Indice, 1981=100) *Archivé*, 1981  à  1989 Description  228-0024
Indices de prix pour les importations et les exportations de marchandises sur base douanière, indices de prix par Classification type pour le commerce international (CTCI révision 1) et indices selon les regroupements de la Banque du Canada, pour tous les pays et les États-Unis, mensuel (Indice, 1971=100) *Archivé*, janv. 1968  à  déc. 1985 Description  228-0025
Affichage des tableaux 1 à 50 de 92