CANSIM - Search results

Select a table from the list below by clicking on the table number:

Displaying tables 1 to 14 of 14 for Trade patterns
  Title Description   Table  
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting enterprises, by enterprise employment size and number of partner countries, Canada, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0070
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting enterprises, by the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) and number of partner countries, Canada, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0071
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports, by enterprise employment size and concentration of exports, Canada, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0072
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting enterprises, by enterprise employment size and the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), Canada, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0073
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting enterprises, by enterprise employment size and country of destination, Canada, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0074
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting enterprises, by enterprise employment size and region type, Canada, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0075
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting enterprises, by enterprise employment size and export size, Canada, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0076
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting establishments, by the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), Canada, provinces and territories, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0077
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting establishments, by establishment employment size and number of partner countries, Canada, provinces and territories, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0078
Trade by Exporter Characteristics - Goods; value of domestic exports and number of exporting establishments, by country of destination, Canada, provinces and territories, annual (Dollars), 2010 to 2016 Description  228-0079
Natural resources, the terms of trade, and real income growth in Canada; import and export shares, annual (Percent), 1870 to 2010 Description  383-0028
Interprovincial and international trade flows at producer prices, annual (Dollars) *Archived*, 1992 to 1999 Description  386-0001
Interprovincial and international trade flows at producer prices, annual (Dollars) *Archived*, 1997 to 2008 Description  386-0002
United States merchandise trade, monthly (Dollars) *Archived*, Jan 1948 to Oct 1993 Description  451-0018
Displaying tables 1 to 14 of 14

CANSIM - Résultats de la recherche

Veuillez choisir un tableau dans la liste ci-dessous en cliquant sur le numéro du tableau.

Affichage des tableaux 1 à 14 de 14 pour Structures des échanges
  Titre Description   Tableau  
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'entreprises exportatrices, selon le niveau d'emploi de l'entreprise et le nombre de pays partenaires, Canada, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0070
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'entreprises exportatrices, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) et le nombre de pays partenaires, Canada, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0071
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales, selon le niveau d'emploi de l'entreprise et la concentration des exportations, Canada, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0072
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'entreprises exportatrices, selon le niveau d'emploi de l'entreprise et le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), Canada, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0073
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'entreprises exportatrices, selon le niveau d'emploi de l'entreprise et les pays de destination, Canada, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0074
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'entreprises exportatrices, selon le niveau d'emploi de l'entreprise et la type de région, Canada, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0075
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'entreprises exportatrices, selon le niveau d'emploi de l'entreprise et le niveau des exportations, Canada, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0076
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'établissements exportateurs, selon le Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN), le Canada, les provinces et les territoires, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0077
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'établissements exportateurs, selon le niveau d'emploi de l'établissement et le nombre de pays partenaires, pour le Canada, les provinces et les territoires, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0078
Commerce selon les caractéristiques des exportateurs - Biens ; valeur des exportations nationales et nombre d'établissements exportateurs, selon les pays de destination, le Canada, les provinces et les territoires, annuel (Dollars), 2010  à  2016 Description  228-0079
Ressources naturelles, termes de l'échange et croissance du revenu réel au Canada; parts des importations et exportations, annuel (Pourcent), 1870  à  2010 Description  383-0028
Flux du commerce, interprovincial et international au coût des producteurs, annuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, 1992  à  1999 Description  386-0001
Flux du commerce, interprovincial et international au coût des producteurs, annuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, 1997  à  2008 Description  386-0002
Commerce de marchandises des États-Unis, mensuel (Dollars) *Archivé*, janv. 1948  à  oct. 1993 Description  451-0018
Affichage des tableaux 1 à 14 de 14