CANSIM - Table summary

Table 577-0003 - Aboriginal peoples survey, access to and use of health care services, by Aboriginal identity, age group and sex, population aged 6 years and over, Canada, provinces and territories, occasional 

Keywords: Ill, Illness, Health problem, Sick, Off-reserve, Clinic, Counsellor, Dentist, General practitioner, Hygienist, Pediatrician, Psychologist, Surgeon, Children, Northern community, Northern Canada, Arctic, Registered Indian,

This table contains 99000 series, with data for years 2012 - 2012 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and was last released on 2015-07-14.

This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available):
  • Geography (11 items: Canada; Atlantic; Quebec; Ontario; ...)
  • Aboriginal identity (6 items: Total, Aboriginal identity; First Nations (North American Indian); First Nations (North American Indian), Registered or Treaty Indian; First Nations (North American Indian), not a Registered or Treaty Indian; ...)
  • Age group (5 items: Total, 6 years and over; 6 to 14 years; 15 to 24 years; 25 to 54 years; ...)
  • Sex (3 items: Both sexes; Male; Female)
  • Access to and use of health care services (25 items: Total, regular medical doctor status; Has a regular medical doctor; Does not have a regular medical doctor; Does not have a regular medical doctor: no medical doctor currently available; ...)
  • Statistics (4 items: Number of persons; Percent; Low 95% confidence interval; High 95% confidence interval)

CANSIM : Sommaire du tableau

Tableau 577-0003 - Enquête auprès des peuples autochtones, accès et l'utilisation des services de soins de santé, selon l'identité autochtone, le groupe d'âge et le sexe, population âgée de 6 ans et plus, Canada, provinces et territoires, occasionnel 

Mots-clés : Malade, Maladie, Problème de santé, Malade, Hors réserve, Clinique, Conseiller(ère), Dentiste, Omnipraticien, Hygiéniste, Pédiatre, Psychologue, Chirurgien, Enfants, Communauté du nord, Canada du nord, Arctique, Indien inscrit

Ce tableau contient 99000 séries, avec des données pour les années 2012 - 2012 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa dernière date de diffusion remonte au 2015-07-14.

Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) :
  • Géographie (11 éléments : Canada; Atlantique; Québec; Ontario; ...)
  • Identité autochtone (6 éléments : Total, identité autochtone; Première Nation (Indien de l'Amérique du Nord); Première Nation (Indien de l'Amérique du Nord), Indien inscrit ou des traités; Première Nation (Indien de l'Amérique du Nord), pas un Indien inscrit ou des traités; ...)
  • Groupe d'âge (5 éléments : Total, 6 ans et plus; 6 à 14 ans; 15 à 24 ans; 25 à 54 ans; ...)
  • Sexe (3 éléments : Les deux sexes; Homme; Femme)
  • Accès et l'utilisation des services de soins de santé (25 éléments : Total, état d'un médecin régulier; A un médecin régulier; N'a pas de médecin régulier; N'a pas de médecin régulier : aucun médecin régulier disponible présentement; ...)
  • Statistiques (4 éléments : Nombre de personnes; Pourcent; Limite inférieure de l'intervalle de confiance de 95 %; Limite supérieure de l'intervalle de confiance de 95 %)