Publications

Search for Statistics Canada’s publications. You can refine your search using the categories Subject and Date.

  Detailed help

search criteria:"Subject", "Studies, research papers and technical papers", "Date" and "Author"

Showing all available publications by Statistics Canada

Displaying publications 26 to 50 of 11068 (showing most recent)
Results of current search:
triangle. Sort by title Title List is currently sorted by date Date View
Canadians in the workforce, 2016 Census of Population November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Journey to work, 2016 Census of Population November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
GeoSuite, Reference Guide November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
GeoSuite November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Thematic Maps November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Interim List of Changes to Municipal Boundaries, Status, and Names November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Census in Brief November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Is field of study a factor in the earnings of young bachelor’s degree holders? November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Does education pay? A comparison of earnings by level of education in Canada and its provinces and territories November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Are young bachelor’s degree holders finding jobs that match their studies? November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Working seniors in Canada November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Commuters using sustainable transportation in census metropolitan areas November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Languages used in the workplace in Canada November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Guide to the Census of Population, 2016 November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Census Profile November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Data Tables, 2016 Census November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Mother Tongue (8), Language Used Most Often at Work (8), Other Language(s) Used Regularly at Work (9), Language Spoken Most Often at Home (8), Immigrant Status (4) and Place of Birth (144) for the Population Aged 15 years and Over Who Worked Since 2015, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
First Official Language Spoken (5), Language Used Most Often at Work (8), Other Language(s) Used Regularly at Work (9), Language Spoken Most Often at Home (8), Immigrant Status (4) and Place of Birth (144) for the Population Aged 15 years and Over Who Worked Since 2015, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Language Used Most Often at Work (8), Other Language(s) Used Regularly at Work (9), Mother Tongue (8), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (7), Immigrant Status (4) and Age (5) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Who Worked Since 2015, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Language Used Most Often at Work (8), Other Language(s) Used Regularly at Work (9), Mother Tongue (8), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (7), Immigrant Status (4) and Age (5) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Who Worked Since 2015, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Divisions and Census Subdivisions, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Language Used Most Often at Work (8), Other Language(s) Used Regularly at Work (9), Language Spoken Most Often at Home (8), Immigrant Status (4) and Place of Work Census Division (296) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Who Worked Since 2015, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, and Census Divisions, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Language Used Most Often at Work (8), Other Language(s) Used Regularly at Work (9), Language Spoken Most Often at Home (8), Other Language(s) Spoken Regularly at Home (9), Mother Tongue (8) and Immigrant Status and Period of Immigration (11) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Who Worked Since 2015, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Language Used Most Often at Work (8), Other Language(s) Used Regularly at Work (9), Mother Tongue (8), Occupation - National Occupational Classification (NOC) 2016 (11), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (7) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Who Worked Since 2015, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Language Used Most Often at Work (8), Other Language(s) Used Regularly at Work (9), Mother Tongue (8), Industry - North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) 2012 (21), Immigrant Status (4) and Age (5) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Who Worked Since 2015, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Language Used Most Often at Work (8), Other Language(s) Used Regularly at Work (9), Mother Tongue (8), Industry - North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) 2012 (21) and Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (7) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Who Worked Since 2015, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Displaying publications 26 to 50 of 11068 (showing most recent)

Publications

Faites une recherche pour trouver les publications de Statistique Canada. Vous pouvez préciser votre recherche à l'aide des catégories Sujet et Date.

  Aide détaillée

Critères de recherche: "Sujet", "Études, documents de recherche et documents techniques", "Date" and "Auteur"

Ensemble des publications de Statistique Canada disponibles

Résultats 26 à 50 de 11070 (montrant les plus récents)
Results of current search:
triangle. Sort by title Titre La liste est présentement triée selon la date Date Visualiser
Revue des comptes économiques des provinces et des territoires 30 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Mise à jour 30 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Portrait de la scolarité au Canada, Recensement de la population de 2016 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Canadiens ayant un emploi, Recensement de la population de 2016 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Déplacement domicile-travail, Recensement de la population de 2016 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
GéoSuite, guide de référence 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
GéoSuite 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Cartes thématiques 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Liste intérimaire des changements aux limites municipales, statut et noms 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Recensement en bref 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Est-ce que le domaine d’études influence les gains chez les jeunes titulaires d’un baccalauréat? 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
La scolarité est-elle payante? Une comparaison des gains selon le niveau de scolarité au Canada et dans ses provinces et ses territoires 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Les jeunes titulaires d’un baccalauréat trouvent-ils des emplois qui correspondent à leur domaine d’études? 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Les personnes âgées au travail au Canada 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Navetteurs utilisant le transport durable dans les régions métropolitaines de recensement 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Les langues de travail au Canada 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Guide du Recensement de la population, 2016 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Profil du recensement 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Tableaux des données, Recensement 2016 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Langue maternelle (8), langue utilisée le plus souvent au travail (8), autre(s) langue(s) utilisée(s) régulièrement au travail (9), langue parlée le plus souvent à la maison (8), statut d'immigrant (4) et lieu de naissance (144) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant travaillé depuis 2015, dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Première langue officielle parlée (5), langue utilisée le plus souvent au travail (8), autre(s) langue(s) utilisée(s) régulièrement au travail (9), langue parlée le plus souvent à la maison (8), statut d'immigrant (4) et lieu de naissance (144) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant travaillé depuis 2015, dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Langue utilisée le plus souvent au travail (8), autre(s) langue(s) utilisée(s) régulièrement au travail (9), langue maternelle (8), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (7), statut d'immigrant (4) et âge (5) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant travaillé depuis 2015, dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Langue utilisée le plus souvent au travail (8), autre(s) langue(s) utilisée(s) régulièrement au travail (9), langue maternelle (8), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (7), statut d'immigrant (4) et âge (5) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant travaillé depuis 2015, dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, divisions de recensement et subdivisions de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Langue utilisée le plus souvent au travail (8), autre(s) langue(s) utilisée(s) régulièrement au travail (9), langue parlée le plus souvent à la maison (8), statut d'immigrant (4) et division de recensement du lieu de travail (296) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant travaillé depuis 2015, dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, et divisions de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Langue utilisée le plus souvent au travail (8), autre(s) langue(s) utilisée(s) régulièrement au travail (9), langue parlée le plus souvent à la maison (8), autre(s) langue(s) parlée(s) régulièrement à la maison (9), langue maternelle (8) et statut d'immigrant et période d'immigration (11) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant travaillé depuis 2015, dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Résultats 26 à 50 de 11070 (montrant les plus récents)