Publications

Search for Statistics Canada’s publications. You can refine your search using the categories Subject and Date.

  Detailed help

search criteria:"Subject", "Studies, research papers and technical papers", "Date" and "Author"

Results  for Aboriginal peoples

Displaying publications 1 to 25 of 477 (showing most recent)
Results of current search:
triangle. Sort by title Title List is currently sorted by date Date View
Insights on Canadian Society

(Source: Insights on Canadian Society)

December 6, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Early motherhood among off-reserve First Nations, Métis and Inuit women

(Source: Insights on Canadian Society)

December 1, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Canada’s educational portrait, 2016 Census of Population November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (43), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Residence by Aboriginal Geography (10), Age (9) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (7), School Attendance (3), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Residence by Aboriginal Geography (10), Age (13A) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Secondary (High) School Diploma or Equivalency Certificate (14), Labour Force Status (8), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Residence by Aboriginal Geography (10), Age (13A) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Labour Force Status (8), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Residence by Aboriginal Geography (10), Age (10) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Labour Force Status (8), Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (14), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (11), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Age (10) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Employment Income Statistics (7), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (11), Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (14), Work Activity During the Reference Year (3), Age (10) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Labour Force Status (8), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Aboriginal Identity (9), Age (13A) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Birth outcomes among First Nations, Inuit and Métis populations

(Source: Health Reports)

November 15, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Aboriginal languages in Canada, 2016 Census of Population October 27, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
The Aboriginal population in Canada, 2016 Census of Population October 25, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Diverse family characteristics of Aboriginal children aged 0 to 4 October 25, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
The housing conditions of Aboriginal people in Canada October 25, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
The Aboriginal languages of First Nations people, Métis and Inuit October 25, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Residence by Aboriginal Geography (10), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Age (20) and Sex (3) for the Population in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Age (20), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3) and Sex (3) for the Population in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Age (20), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3) and Sex (3) for the Population in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Divisions and Census Subdivisions, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Knowledge of Aboriginal Languages (90), Knowledge of Languages: Single and Multiple Language Responses (3), Aboriginal Identity (9), Aboriginal Mother Tongue (11), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Residence by Aboriginal geography (10) and Age (12) for the Population in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Knowledge of Aboriginal Languages (90), Knowledge of Languages: Single and Multiple Language Responses (3), Aboriginal Identity (9), Aboriginal Mother Tongue (11), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3) and Age (12) for the Population in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Family Characteristics (22), Aboriginal Identity (9), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Residence by Aboriginal Geography (10), Age (8A) and Sex (3) for the Population in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Family Characteristics (22), Aboriginal Identity (9), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Age (8A) and Sex (3) for the Population in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Number of Persons per Room (5), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Housing Suitability (6), Residence by Aboriginal Geography (10), Age (12) and Sex (3) for the Population in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Dwelling Condition (4), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Residence by Aboriginal Geography (10), Age (12) and Sex (3) for the Population in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Displaying publications 1 to 25 of 477 (showing most recent)

Publications

Faites une recherche pour trouver les publications de Statistique Canada. Vous pouvez préciser votre recherche à l'aide des catégories Sujet et Date.

  Aide détaillée

Critères de recherche: "Sujet", "Études, documents de recherche et documents techniques", "Date" and "Auteur"

Résultats  pour Peuples autochtones

Résultats 1 à 25 de 477 (montrant les plus récents)
Results of current search:
triangle. Sort by title Titre La liste est présentement triée selon la date Date Visualiser
Regards sur la société canadienne

(Source: Regards sur la société canadienne)

6 Décembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
La maternité hâtive chez les femmes des Premières Nations vivant hors réserve, les Métisses et les Inuites

(Source: Regards sur la société canadienne)

1 Décembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Portrait de la scolarité au Canada, Recensement de la population de 2016 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (43), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), résidence selon la géographie autochtone (10), âge (9) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (7), fréquentation scolaire (3), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), résidence selon la géographie autochtone (10), âge (13A) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), diplôme d'études secondaires ou attestation d'équivalence (14), situation d'activité (8), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), résidence selon la géographie autochtone (10), âge (13A) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), situation d'activité (8), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), résidence selon la géographie autochtone (10), âge (10) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), situation d'activité (8), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (14), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (11), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), âge (10) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), statistiques du revenu d'emploi (7), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (11), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (14), travail pendant l'année de référence (3), âge (10) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Situation d'activité (8), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), identité autochtone (9), âge (13A) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Issues des grossesses chez les Premières Nations, les Inuits et les Métis

(Source: Rapports sur la santé)

15 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Les langues autochtones au Canada, Recensement de la population de 2016 27 Octobre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
La population autochtone au Canada, Recensement de la population de 2016 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Les différentes caractéristiques des familles des enfants autochtones de 0 à 4 ans 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Les conditions de logement des peuples autochtones au Canada 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Les langues autochtones des Premières Nations, des Métis et des Inuits 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), résidence selon la géographie autochtone (10), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), âge (20) et sexe (3) pour la population dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), âge (20), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3) et sexe (3) pour la population dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), âge (20), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3) et sexe (3) pour la population dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, divisons de recensement et subdivisions de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Connaissance des langues autochtones (90), connaissance des langues  : réponses uniques et multiples portant sur les langues (3), identité autochtone (9), langue maternelle autochtone (11), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), résidence selon la géographie autochtone (10) et âge (12), pour la population dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Connaissance des langues autochtones (90), connaissance des langues : réponses uniques et multiples portant sur les langues (3), identité autochtone (9), langue maternelle autochtone (11), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3) et âge (12) pour la population dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Caractéristiques de la famille (22), identité autochtone (9), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), résidence selon la géographie autochtone (10), âge (8A) et sexe (3) pour la population dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Caractéristiques de la famille (22), identité autochtone (9), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), âge (8A) et sexe (3) pour la population dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), nombre de personnes par pièce (5), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), taille convenable du logement (6), résidence selon la géographie autochtone (10), âge (12) et sexe (3) pour la population dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), état du logement (4), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), résidence selon la géographie autochtone (10), âge (12) et sexe (3) pour la population dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Résultats 1 à 25 de 477 (montrant les plus récents)