Publications

Search for Statistics Canada’s publications. You can refine your search using the categories Subject and Date.

  Detailed help

search criteria:"Subject", "Studies, research papers and technical papers", "Date" and "Author"

Results  for Ethnic diversity and immigration

Displaying publications 1 to 25 of 708 (showing most recent)
Results of current search:
triangle. Sort by title Title List is currently sorted by date Date View
Insights on Canadian Society

(Source: Insights on Canadian Society)

December 6, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Canada’s educational portrait, 2016 Census of Population November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Mother Tongue (8), Language Used Most Often at Work (8), Other Language(s) Used Regularly at Work (9), Language Spoken Most Often at Home (8), Immigrant Status (4) and Place of Birth (144) for the Population Aged 15 years and Over Who Worked Since 2015, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
First Official Language Spoken (5), Language Used Most Often at Work (8), Other Language(s) Used Regularly at Work (9), Language Spoken Most Often at Home (8), Immigrant Status (4) and Place of Birth (144) for the Population Aged 15 years and Over Who Worked Since 2015, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Language Used Most Often at Work (8), Other Language(s) Used Regularly at Work (9), Mother Tongue (8), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (7), Immigrant Status (4) and Age (5) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Who Worked Since 2015, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Language Used Most Often at Work (8), Other Language(s) Used Regularly at Work (9), Mother Tongue (8), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (7), Immigrant Status (4) and Age (5) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Who Worked Since 2015, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Divisions and Census Subdivisions, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Language Used Most Often at Work (8), Other Language(s) Used Regularly at Work (9), Language Spoken Most Often at Home (8), Immigrant Status (4) and Place of Work Census Division (296) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Who Worked Since 2015, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, and Census Divisions, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Language Used Most Often at Work (8), Other Language(s) Used Regularly at Work (9), Language Spoken Most Often at Home (8), Other Language(s) Spoken Regularly at Home (9), Mother Tongue (8) and Immigrant Status and Period of Immigration (11) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Who Worked Since 2015, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Language Used Most Often at Work (8), Other Language(s) Used Regularly at Work (9), Mother Tongue (8), Occupation - National Occupational Classification (NOC) 2016 (11), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (7) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Who Worked Since 2015, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Language Used Most Often at Work (8), Other Language(s) Used Regularly at Work (9), Mother Tongue (8), Industry - North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) 2012 (21), Immigrant Status (4) and Age (5) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Who Worked Since 2015, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Admission Category and Applicant Type (7), Labour Force Status (8), Period of Immigration (7), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (7), Location of Study (5), Age (13A) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over that Immigrated between 1980 and 2016, Living in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
STEM and BHASE (non-STEM) Groupings, Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (36), Labour Force Status (8), Immigrant Status and Period of Immigration (11), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Location of Study (5), Age (9) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
STEM and BHASE (non-STEM) Groupings, Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (36), Occupation - National Occupational Classification (NOC) 2016 - Skill-level Category (8A), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Immigrant Status (5), School Attendance (3), Location of Study (5), Sex and Age (24) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Excluding CIP six-digit categories 22.0101 'Law' and 51.2001 'Pharmacy' in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Employment Income Statistics (7), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (11), Location of Study (5), Immigrant Status and Period of Immigration (11C), Age at Immigration (8), Class of Worker (3) and Sex and Age (24) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Who Worked Full-Time Full-Year in 2015 Excluding CIP six-digit categories 22.0101 'Law' and 51.2001 'Pharmacy' in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Employment Income Statistics (7), STEM and BHASE (non-STEM) Groupings, Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (36), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (12), Location of Study (5), Immigrant Status (4A), Class of Worker (3) and Sex and Age (24) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Who Worked Full-Time Full-Year in 2015 Excluding CIP six-digit categories 22.0101 'Law' and 51.2001 'Pharmacy' in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Immigrant Status and Period of Immigration (11), Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (43), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), School Attendance (3), Age (13A) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
STEM and BHASE (non-STEM) Groupings, Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (36), Work Activity During the Reference Year (6), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Immigrant Status (5), Location of Study (5), Age (9) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Immigrant Status and Period of Immigration (10), Employment Income Statistics (7), STEM and BHASE (non-STEM) Groupings, Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (36), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (9), Work Activity During the Reference Year (3), Age (10) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Visible Minority (15), Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (43), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Immigrant Status (4), Age (9) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Visible Minority (15), Labour Force Status (8), STEM and BHASE (non-STEM) Groupings, Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (16), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (9), Immigrant Status (4), Age (10) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Visible Minority (15), Employment Income Statistics (7), STEM and BHASE (non-STEM) Groupings, Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (16), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (9), Immigrant Status (4A), Age (10) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
STEM and BHASE (non-STEM) Groupings, Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (36), Occupation - National Occupational Classification (NOC) 2016 (13A), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Immigrant Status (5), School Attendance (3), Location of Study (5) and Sex and Age (24) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Excluding CIP six-digit categories 22.0101 'Law' and 51.2001 'Pharmacy' in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Labour Force Status (8), Visible Minority (15), Immigrant Status and Period of Immigration (11), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (7), Age (13A) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Main Mode of Commuting (10), Immigrant Status and Period of Immigration (9), Sex (3) and Age (5) for the Employed Labour Force Aged 15 Years and Over Having a Usual Place of Work or No Fixed Workplace Address, in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Immigrant population by selected places of birth, admission category and period of immigration, Canada, provinces and territories, census metropolitan areas and areas outside of census metropolitan areas, 2016 Census October 27, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Displaying publications 1 to 25 of 708 (showing most recent)

Publications

Faites une recherche pour trouver les publications de Statistique Canada. Vous pouvez préciser votre recherche à l'aide des catégories Sujet et Date.

  Aide détaillée

Critères de recherche: "Sujet", "Études, documents de recherche et documents techniques", "Date" and "Auteur"

Résultats  pour Diversité ethnique et immigration

Résultats 1 à 25 de 708 (montrant les plus récents)
Results of current search:
triangle. Sort by title Titre La liste est présentement triée selon la date Date Visualiser
Regards sur la société canadienne

(Source: Regards sur la société canadienne)

6 Décembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Portrait de la scolarité au Canada, Recensement de la population de 2016 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Langue maternelle (8), langue utilisée le plus souvent au travail (8), autre(s) langue(s) utilisée(s) régulièrement au travail (9), langue parlée le plus souvent à la maison (8), statut d'immigrant (4) et lieu de naissance (144) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant travaillé depuis 2015, dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Première langue officielle parlée (5), langue utilisée le plus souvent au travail (8), autre(s) langue(s) utilisée(s) régulièrement au travail (9), langue parlée le plus souvent à la maison (8), statut d'immigrant (4) et lieu de naissance (144) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant travaillé depuis 2015, dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Langue utilisée le plus souvent au travail (8), autre(s) langue(s) utilisée(s) régulièrement au travail (9), langue maternelle (8), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (7), statut d'immigrant (4) et âge (5) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant travaillé depuis 2015, dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Langue utilisée le plus souvent au travail (8), autre(s) langue(s) utilisée(s) régulièrement au travail (9), langue maternelle (8), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (7), statut d'immigrant (4) et âge (5) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant travaillé depuis 2015, dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, divisions de recensement et subdivisions de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Langue utilisée le plus souvent au travail (8), autre(s) langue(s) utilisée(s) régulièrement au travail (9), langue parlée le plus souvent à la maison (8), statut d'immigrant (4) et division de recensement du lieu de travail (296) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant travaillé depuis 2015, dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, et divisions de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Langue utilisée le plus souvent au travail (8), autre(s) langue(s) utilisée(s) régulièrement au travail (9), langue parlée le plus souvent à la maison (8), autre(s) langue(s) parlée(s) régulièrement à la maison (9), langue maternelle (8) et statut d'immigrant et période d'immigration (11) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant travaillé depuis 2015, dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Langue utilisée le plus souvent au travail (8), autre(s) langue(s) utilisée(s) régulièrement au travail (9), langue maternelle (8), Profession - Classification nationale des professions (CNP) 2016 (11), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (7) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant travaillé depuis 2015, dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Langue utilisée le plus souvent au travail (8), autre(s) langue(s) utilisée(s) régulièrement au travail (9), langue maternelle (8), Industrie - Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) 2012 (21), statut d'immigrant (4) et âge (5) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant travaillé depuis 2015, dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Catégorie d'admission et type de demandeur (7), situation d'activité (8), période d'immigration (7), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (7), lieu des études (5), âge (13A) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant immigré entre 1980 et 2016, vivant dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Regroupements STGM et SACHES (non-STGM), principal domaine d'études – Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (36), situation d'activité (8), Statut d'immigrant et période d'immigration (11), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), lieu des études (5), âge (9) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Regroupements STGM et SACHES (non -STGM), principal domaine d'études – Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (36), profession - Classification nationale des professions (CNP) 2016 - Catégorie de niveau de compétence (8A), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), statut d'immigrant (5), fréquentation scolaire (3), lieu des études (5), sexe et âge (24) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus à l'exclusion des catégories CPE à six chiffres 22.0101 « droit » et 51.2001 « pharmacie » dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Statistiques du revenu d'emploi (7), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (11), lieu des études (5), statut d'immigrant et période d'immigration (11C), âge à l'immigration (8), catégorie de travailleur (3) et sexe et âge (24) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant travaillé à plein temps toute l'année en 2015 à l'exclusion des catégories CPE à six chiffres 22.0101 « droit » et 51.2001 « pharmacie » dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Statistiques du revenu d'emploi (7), regroupements STGM et SACHES (non- STGM), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (36), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (12), lieu des études (5), statut d'immigrant (4A), catégorie de travailleur (3) et sexe et âge (24) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant travaillé à temps plein toute l'année à l'exclusion des catégories CPE à six chiffres 22.0101 « droit » et 51.2001 « pharmacie » dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Statut d'immigrant et période d'immigration (11), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (43), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), fréquentation scolaire (3), âge (13A) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Regroupements STGM et SACHES (non-STGM), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (36), travail pendant l'année de référence (6), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), statut d'immigrant (5), lieu des études (5), âge (9) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Statut d'immigrant et période d'immigration (10), statistiques du revenu d'emploi (7), regroupements STGM et SACHES (non-STGM), principal domaine d'études – Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (36), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (9), travail pendant l'année de référence (3), âge (10) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Minorités visibles (15), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (43), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), statut d'immigrant (4), âge (9) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Minorités visibles (15), situation d'activité (8), regroupements STGM et SACHES (non-STGM), principal domaine d'études – Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (16), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (9), statut d'immigrant (4), âge (10) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Minorités visibles (15), statistiques du revenu d'emploi (7), regroupements STGM et SACHES (non-STGM), principal domaine d'études – Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (16), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (9), statut d'immigrant (4A), âge (10) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Regroupements STGM et SACHES (non-STGM), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (36), profession - Classification nationale des professions (CNP) 2016 (13A), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), statut d'immigrant (5), fréquentation scolaire (3), lieu des études (5) et sexe et âge (24) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus à l'exclusion des catégories CPE à six chiffres 22.0101 « droit » et 51.2001 « pharmacie » dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Situation d'activité (8), minorités visibles (15), statut d'immigrant et période d'immigration (11), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (7), âge (13A) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Principal mode de transport pour la navette (10), statut d'immigrant et période d'immigration (9), sexe (3) et âge (5) pour la population active occupée âgée de 15 ans et plus ayant un lieu habituel de travail ou sans adresse de travail fixe, dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Population immigrante selon certains lieux de naissance, la catégorie d’admission et la période d’immigration, Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et régions à l’extérieur des régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 27 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Résultats 1 à 25 de 708 (montrant les plus récents)