Publications

Search for Statistics Canada’s publications. You can refine your search using the categories Subject and Date.

  Detailed help

search criteria:"Subject", "Studies, research papers and technical papers", "Date" and "Author"

Results  for Income, pensions, spending and wealth

Displaying publications 1 to 25 of 1055 (showing most recent)
Results of current search:
triangle. Sort by title Title List is currently sorted by date Date View
Insights on Canadian Society

(Source: Insights on Canadian Society)

December 6, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Canadian Income Survey: Public Use Microdata File December 5, 2017 Abstract
Is field of study a factor in the earnings of young bachelor’s degree holders? November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Does education pay? A comparison of earnings by level of education in Canada and its provinces and territories November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Individual MBM Low-income Status (6), Age (14) and Sex (3) for the Population in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Individual MBM Low-income Status (6) and Economic Family Characteristics of Persons (25) for the Population in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Income Reference Guide, Census of Population, 2016: Update November 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Intra-household Labour Income Responses to Changes in Tax Rates Among Older Workers

(Source: Analytical Studies Branch)

November 23, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Income Sources and Taxes (16), Income Statistics (5A) in Constant (2015) Dollars, Age (9), Sex (3) and Year (2) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2006 Census - 20% Sample Data and 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Income Sources and Taxes (16), Income Statistics (5A) in Constant (2015) Dollars, Economic Family Income Decile Group (13) and Year (2) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2006 Census - 20% Sample Data and 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Income Sources and Taxes (34) and Income Statistics (5A) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Divisions and Census Subdivisions, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Income Sources and Taxes (34) and Income Statistics (5A) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Census Metropolitan Areas, Tracted Census Agglomerations and Census Tracts, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Income Statistics (17), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Age (9) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Individual Low-income Status (6), Low-income Indicators (4), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Age (6) and Sex (3) for the Population in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Immigrant Status and Period of Immigration (10), Income Statistics (17), Age (10) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Immigrant Status and Period of Immigration (11), Individual Low-income Status (6), Low-income Indicators (4), Age (6) and Sex (3) for the Population in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Visible Minority (15), Income Statistics (17), Generation Status (4), Age (10) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Visible Minority (15), Individual Low-income Status (6), Low-income Indicators (4), Generation Status (4), Age (6) and Sex (3) for the Population in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Shelter-cost-to-income ratio (5), Tenure (4), Household Total Income Groups (14), Household Type Including Census Family Structure (16), Housing Suitability (3) and Dwelling Condition (3) for Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Shelter Cost (12), Tenure Including Presence of Mortgage Payments and Subsidized Housing (7), Shelter-cost-to-income Ratio (9), Household Total Income Groups (14) and Household Type Including Census Family Structure (16) for Owner and Tenant Households in Non-farm, Non-reserve Private Dwellings of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data October 25, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Chronic Low Income Among Immigrants in Canada and its Communities

(Source: Analytical Studies Branch)

September 29, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Income in Canada, 2016 Census of Population September 13, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Children living in low-income households September 13, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Household contribution rates for selected registered savings accounts September 13, 2017 HTML
PDF
Abstract
Household Total Income Groups (22) in Constant (2015) Dollars, Household Type Including Census Family Structure (11), Household Size (7), Ages of Household Members (18), Number of Earners in the Household (6) and Year (2) for Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2006 Census - 20% Sample Data and 2016 Census - 100% Data September 13, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Displaying publications 1 to 25 of 1055 (showing most recent)

Publications

Faites une recherche pour trouver les publications de Statistique Canada. Vous pouvez préciser votre recherche à l'aide des catégories Sujet et Date.

  Aide détaillée

Critères de recherche: "Sujet", "Études, documents de recherche et documents techniques", "Date" and "Auteur"

Résultats  pour Revenu, pensions, dépenses et richesse

Résultats 1 à 25 de 1057 (montrant les plus récents)
Results of current search:
triangle. Sort by title Titre La liste est présentement triée selon la date Date Visualiser
Comment les Canadiens ont dépensé leur argent en 2016 13 Décembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Série de documents de recherche sur les dépenses des ménages 13 Décembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Guide de l'utilisateur, Enquête sur les dépenses des ménages, 2016 13 Décembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Regards sur la société canadienne

(Source: Regards sur la société canadienne)

6 Décembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Enquête canadienne sur le revenu: fichier de microdonnées à grande diffusion 5 Décembre 2017 Résumé
Est-ce que le domaine d’études influence les gains chez les jeunes titulaires d’un baccalauréat? 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
La scolarité est-elle payante? Une comparaison des gains selon le niveau de scolarité au Canada et dans ses provinces et ses territoires 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Situation de faible revenu de la personne fondée sur la MPC (6), âge (14) et sexe (3) pour la population dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Situation de faible revenu de la personne fondée sur la MPC (6) et caractéristiques de la famille économique des personnes (25) pour la population dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Guide de référence sur le revenu, Recensement de la population, 2016 : Mise à jour 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Incidence de la variation des taux d’imposition chez les travailleurs plus âgés sur le revenu du travail au sein du ménage

(Source: Direction des études analytiques)

23 Novembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Sources de revenu et impôts (16), statistiques du revenu (5A) en dollars constants (2015), âge (9), sexe (3) et année (2) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2006 - Données-échantillon (20 %) et Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Sources de revenu et impôts (16), statistiques du revenu (5A) en dollars constants (2015), groupe de décile de revenu des familles économiques (13) et année (2) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2006 - Données-échantillon (20 %) et Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Sources de revenu et impôts (34) et statistiques du revenu (5A) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, divisions de recensement et subdivisions de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Sources de revenu et impôts (34) et statistiques du revenu (5A) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés des régions métropolitaines de recensement, agglomérations de recensement subdivisées en secteurs de recensement et secteurs de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), statistiques du revenu (17), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), âge (9) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), situation de faible revenu de la personne (6), indicateurs de faible revenu (4), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), âge (6) et sexe (3) pour la population dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Statut d'immigrant et période d'immigration (10), statistiques du revenu (17), âge (10) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Statut d'immigrant et période d'immigration (11), situation de faible revenu de la personne (6), indicateurs de mesure de faible revenu (4), âge (6) et sexe (3) pour la population dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Minorités visibles (15), statistiques du revenu (17), statut des générations (4), âge (10) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Minorités visibles (15), situation de faible revenu de la personne (6), indicateurs de mesure de faible revenu (4), statut des générations (4), âge (6) et sexe (3) pour la population dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Rapport des frais de logement au revenu (5), mode d'occupation (4), tranches de revenu total du ménage (14), genre de ménage incluant la structure de la famille de recensement (16), taille convenable du logement (3) et état du logement (3) pour les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Frais de logement (12), mode d'occupation incluant la présence de paiements hypothécaires et le logement subventionné (7), rapport des frais de logement au revenu (9), tranches de revenu total du ménage (14) et genre de ménage incluant la structure de la famille de recensement (16) pour les ménages propriétaires et locataires dans les logements privés non agricoles et hors réserve du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 25 Octobre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Faible revenu chronique chez les immigrants au Canada et dans ses collectivités

(Source: Direction des études analytiques)

29 Septembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Le revenu au Canada, Recensement de 2016 13 Septembre 2017 HTML
PDF
Résumé
Résultats 1 à 25 de 1057 (montrant les plus récents)