Publications

Search for Statistics Canada’s publications. You can refine your search using the categories Subject and Date.

Results 

Displaying publications 76 to 100 of 11079 (showing most recent)
Results of current search:
triangle. Sort by title Title List is currently sorted by date Date View
Admission Category and Applicant Type (7), Labour Force Status (8), Period of Immigration (7), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (7), Location of Study (5), Age (13A) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over that Immigrated between 1980 and 2016, Living in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (9), Family Characteristics of Adults Including Presence and Ages of Children (12), Age (9) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2006 Census - 20% Sample Data, 2011 National Household Survey - 30% Sample Data and 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (82), Age (9) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (14), School Attendance (3), Age (13A) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Divisions and Census Subdivisions, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (432), Labour Force Status (8), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Age (9) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Economic Regions, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Location of Study Compared with Province or Territory of Residence with Countries Outside Canada (18), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (14), Age (9) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Province or Territory of Residence 1 Year Ago (14), Current - Province or Territory of Residence (14), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (11), Age (10) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Excluding External Migrants in Private Households of Canada, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
STEM and BHASE (non-STEM) Groupings, Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (36), Labour Force Status (8), Immigrant Status and Period of Immigration (11), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Location of Study (5), Age (9) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
STEM and BHASE (non-STEM) Groupings, Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (36), Occupation - National Occupational Classification (NOC) 2016 - Skill-level Category (8A), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Immigrant Status (5), School Attendance (3), Location of Study (5), Sex and Age (24) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Excluding CIP six-digit categories 22.0101 'Law' and 51.2001 'Pharmacy' in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Employment Income Statistics (7), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (11), Location of Study (5), Immigrant Status and Period of Immigration (11C), Age at Immigration (8), Class of Worker (3) and Sex and Age (24) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Who Worked Full-Time Full-Year in 2015 Excluding CIP six-digit categories 22.0101 'Law' and 51.2001 'Pharmacy' in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Employment Income Statistics (7), STEM and BHASE (non-STEM) Groupings, Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (36), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (12), Location of Study (5), Immigrant Status (4A), Class of Worker (3) and Sex and Age (24) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over Who Worked Full-Time Full-Year in 2015 Excluding CIP six-digit categories 22.0101 'Law' and 51.2001 'Pharmacy' in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Labour Force Status (8), Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (43), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), School Attendance (3), Age (13A) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, Census Metropolitan Areas and Census Agglomerations, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Occupation - National Occupational Classification (NOC) 2016 - Skill-level Category (8A), Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (43), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (11), Age (10) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (43), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Residence by Aboriginal Geography (10), Age (9) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (7), School Attendance (3), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Residence by Aboriginal Geography (10), Age (13A) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Secondary (High) School Diploma or Equivalency Certificate (14), Labour Force Status (8), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Residence by Aboriginal Geography (10), Age (13A) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Labour Force Status (8), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Residence by Aboriginal Geography (10), Age (10) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Labour Force Status (8), Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (14), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (11), Registered or Treaty Indian Status (3), Age (10) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Aboriginal Identity (9), Employment Income Statistics (7), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (11), Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (14), Work Activity During the Reference Year (3), Age (10) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Immigrant Status and Period of Immigration (11), Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (43), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), School Attendance (3), Age (13A) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
STEM and BHASE (non-STEM) Groupings, Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (36), Work Activity During the Reference Year (6), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Immigrant Status (5), Location of Study (5), Age (9) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Immigrant Status and Period of Immigration (10), Employment Income Statistics (7), STEM and BHASE (non-STEM) Groupings, Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (36), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (9), Work Activity During the Reference Year (3), Age (10) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Visible Minority (15), Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (43), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (15), Immigrant Status (4), Age (9) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Visible Minority (15), Labour Force Status (8), STEM and BHASE (non-STEM) Groupings, Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (16), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (9), Immigrant Status (4), Age (10) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Visible Minority (15), Employment Income Statistics (7), STEM and BHASE (non-STEM) Groupings, Major Field of Study - Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP) 2016 (16), Highest Certificate, Diploma or Degree (9), Immigrant Status (4A), Age (10) and Sex (3) for the Population Aged 15 Years and Over in Private Households of Canada, Provinces and Territories and Census Metropolitan Areas, 2016 Census - 25% Sample Data November 29, 2017 HTML
Abstract
Displaying publications 76 to 100 of 11079 (showing most recent)

Publications

Faites une recherche pour trouver les publications de Statistique Canada. Vous pouvez préciser votre recherche à l'aide des catégories Sujet et Date.

Résultats 

Résultats 76 à 100 de 11073 (montrant les plus récents)
Results of current search:
triangle. Sort by title Titre La liste est présentement triée selon la date Date Visualiser
Profession - Classification nationale des professions (CNP) 2016 - Catégorie de niveau de compétence (8A), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (43), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (11), âge (10) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (43), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), résidence selon la géographie autochtone (10), âge (9) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (7), fréquentation scolaire (3), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), résidence selon la géographie autochtone (10), âge (13A) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), diplôme d'études secondaires ou attestation d'équivalence (14), situation d'activité (8), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), résidence selon la géographie autochtone (10), âge (13A) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), situation d'activité (8), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), résidence selon la géographie autochtone (10), âge (10) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), situation d'activité (8), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (14), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (11), statut d'Indien inscrit ou des traités (3), âge (10) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Identité autochtone (9), statistiques du revenu d'emploi (7), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (11), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (14), travail pendant l'année de référence (3), âge (10) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Statut d'immigrant et période d'immigration (11), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (43), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), fréquentation scolaire (3), âge (13A) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Regroupements STGM et SACHES (non-STGM), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (36), travail pendant l'année de référence (6), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), statut d'immigrant (5), lieu des études (5), âge (9) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Statut d'immigrant et période d'immigration (10), statistiques du revenu d'emploi (7), regroupements STGM et SACHES (non-STGM), principal domaine d'études – Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (36), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (9), travail pendant l'année de référence (3), âge (10) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Minorités visibles (15), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (43), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), statut d'immigrant (4), âge (9) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Minorités visibles (15), situation d'activité (8), regroupements STGM et SACHES (non-STGM), principal domaine d'études – Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (16), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (9), statut d'immigrant (4), âge (10) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Minorités visibles (15), statistiques du revenu d'emploi (7), regroupements STGM et SACHES (non-STGM), principal domaine d'études – Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (16), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (9), statut d'immigrant (4A), âge (10) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Regroupements STGM et SACHES (non-STGM), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (36), profession - Classification nationale des professions (CNP) 2016 (13A), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), statut d'immigrant (5), fréquentation scolaire (3), lieu des études (5) et sexe et âge (24) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus à l'exclusion des catégories CPE à six chiffres 22.0101 « droit » et 51.2001 « pharmacie » dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Situation d'activité (8), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (82), lieu des études comparé à la province ou au territoire de résidence (7), âge (13A) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Situation d'activité (8), minorités visibles (15), statut d'immigrant et période d'immigration (11), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (7), âge (13A) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Situation d'activité (8), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), identité autochtone (9), âge (13A) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Profession - Classification nationale des professions (CNP) 2016 (693A), principal domaine d'études - Classification des programmes d'enseignement (CPE) 2016 (82), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (11) âge (9) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Industrie - Système de classification des industries de l'Amérique du Nord (SCIAN) 2012 (427A), catégorie de travailleur (5A), situation d'activité (3), âge (13A) et sexe (3) pour la population active âgée de 15 et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Profession - Système de classification des professions (CNP) 2016 (693A), plus haut certificat, diplôme ou grade (15), situation d'activité (3), âge (13A) et sexe (3) pour la population active âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Profession - Classification nationale des professions (CNP) 2016 - Catégorie de niveau de compétences (8A), mobilité 5 ans auparavant (9), Lieu de résidence 5 ans auparavant (15), situation d'activité (3), âge (13A) et sexe (3) pour la population active âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Statistiques du revenu d'emploi (7), profession - Classification nationale des professions (CNP) 2016 (193A), travail pendant l'année de référence (9) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 15 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires et régions métropolitaines de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Mobilité 1 an auparavant (9), langue maternelle (8), état matrimonial (9), âge (19) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 1 an et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Mobilité 5 ans auparavant (9), langue maternelle (8), état matrimonial (9), âge (18) et sexe (3) pour la population âgée de 5 ans et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, régions métropolitaines de recensement et agglomérations de recensement, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Province ou territoire de résidence 1 an auparavant (14), langue maternelle (8), âge (19) et sexe (3) pour les migrants interprovinciaux âgés de 1 an et plus dans les ménages privés du Canada, provinces et territoires, Recensement de 2016 - Données-échantillon (25 %) 29 Novembre 2017 HTML
Résumé
Résultats 76 à 100 de 11073 (montrant les plus récents)